Bsl Passenger (51182) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bhusaval Jn.
51182 - Bsl PassengerBhusaval Jn. (BSL)Devlali (DVL)
1Bhusaval Jn. (BSL)12:00 AM05:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bhadli (BDI)05:58 PM05:59 PM0 Mins12 KMs1
3Jalgaon (JL)06:08 PM06:10 PM0 Mins24 KMs1
4Shirsoli (SS)06:21 PM06:22 PM0 Mins35 KMs1
5Mhasavad (MWD)06:29 PM06:30 PM0 Mins45 KMs1
6Maheji (MYJ)06:37 PM06:38 PM0 Mins56 KMs1
7Pardhade (PHQ)06:43 PM06:44 PM0 Mins64 KMs1
8Pachora Jn. (PC)06:51 PM06:52 PM0 Mins71 KMs1
9Galan (GAA)07:01 PM07:02 PM0 Mins82 KMs1
10Nagardevla (NGD)07:07 PM07:08 PM0 Mins91 KMs1
11Kajgaon (KJ)07:14 PM07:15 PM0 Mins97 KMs1
12Vaghli (VGL)07:22 PM07:23 PM0 Mins107 KMs1
13Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)07:30 PM07:32 PM0 Mins116 KMs1
14Hirapur (HPR)07:49 PM07:50 PM0 Mins124 KMs1
15Naydongri (NI)08:04 PM08:05 PM0 Mins138 KMs1
16Pimpar Khed (PKE)08:13 PM08:14 PM0 Mins148 KMs1
17Nandgaon (NGN)08:23 PM08:24 PM0 Mins158 KMs1
18Panjhan (PJN)08:31 PM08:32 PM0 Mins165 KMs1
19Hisvahal (HSL)08:39 PM08:40 PM0 Mins170 KMs1
20Panevadi (PNV)08:46 PM08:47 PM0 Mins178 KMs1
21Manmad Jn. (MMR)08:55 PM09:00 PM0 Mins183 KMs1
22Summit (SUM)09:11 PM09:12 PM0 Mins194 KMs1
23Lasalgaon (LS)09:22 PM09:23 PM0 Mins208 KMs1
24Ugaon (UGN)09:29 PM09:30 PM0 Mins218 KMs1
25Niphad (NR)09:36 PM09:37 PM0 Mins225 KMs1
26Kasbe Sukene (KBSN)09:42 PM09:43 PM0 Mins231 KMs1
27Khervadi (KW)09:49 PM09:50 PM0 Mins238 KMs1
28Odha (ODHA)09:59 PM10:00 PM0 Mins245 KMs1
29Nasik Road (NK)10:10 PM10:15 PM0 Mins257 KMs1
30Devlali (DVL)11:00 PMDestination0 Mins262 KMs1

Bsl Passenger Fare    Bsl Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

bhusawal devlali passengerbhusawal devlali passenger running status51182 train statusadi to bsl trainbsb to bslbsl to pnbe