Hwh Pku Local (38439) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah
38439 - Hwh Pku LocalHowrah (HWH)Panskura (PKU)
1Howrah (HWH)12:00 AM05:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Tikiapara (TPKR)05:59 PM06:00 PM0 Mins2 KMs1
3Dashnagar (DSNR)06:02 PM06:03 PM0 Mins4 KMs1
4Ramrajatala (RMJ)06:05 PM06:06 PM0 Mins6 KMs1
5Santragachi Jn (SRC)06:09 PM06:10 PM0 Mins7 KMs1
6Andul (ADL)06:16 PM06:17 PM0 Mins12 KMs1
7Sankrail (SEL)06:21 PM06:22 PM0 Mins15 KMs1
8Abada (ABB)06:24 PM06:25 PM0 Mins17 KMs1
9Nalpur (NALR)06:27 PM06:28 PM0 Mins20 KMs1
10Bauria Jn. (BVA)06:32 PM06:33 PM0 Mins24 KMs1
11Chengel (CGA)06:36 PM06:37 PM0 Mins27 KMs1
12Fuleswar (FLR)06:39 PM06:40 PM0 Mins29 KMs1
13Ulubaria (ULB)06:44 PM06:45 PM0 Mins32 KMs1
14Birshibpur (BSBP)06:48 PM06:49 PM0 Mins36 KMs1
15Kulgachia (KGY)06:52 PM06:53 PM0 Mins39 KMs1
16Bagnan (BZN)06:58 PM06:59 PM0 Mins45 KMs1
17Ghoraghata (GGTA)07:02 PM07:03 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
18Deulti (DTE)07:05 PM07:06 PM0 Mins50 KMs1
19Kolaghat (KIG)07:10 PM07:11 PM0 Mins54 KMs1
20Mecheda (MCA)07:15 PM07:16 PM0 Mins58 KMs1
21Bhogpur (BOP)07:22 PM07:23 PM0 Mins63 KMs1
22Panskura (PKU)07:40 PMDestination0 Mins72 KMs1

Hwh Pku Local Fare    Hwh Pku Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

live train running status of 38439shm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh