Hwh Mca Local (38307) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah
38307 - Hwh Mca LocalHowrah (HWH)Mecheda (MCA)
1Howrah (HWH)12:00 AM12:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Tikiapara (TPKR)12:39 PM12:40 PM0 Mins2 KMs1
3Dashnagar (DSNR)12:42 PM12:43 PM0 Mins4 KMs1
4Ramrajatala (RMJ)12:45 PM12:46 PM0 Mins6 KMs1
5Santragachi Jn (SRC)12:49 PM12:50 PM0 Mins7 KMs1
6Andul (ADL)12:56 PM12:57 PM0 Mins12 KMs1
7Sankrail (SEL)01:00 PM01:01 PM0 Mins15 KMs1
8Abada (ABB)01:03 PM01:04 PM0 Mins17 KMs1
9Nalpur (NALR)01:06 PM01:07 PM0 Mins20 KMs1
10Bauria Jn. (BVA)01:11 PM01:12 PM0 Mins24 KMs1
11Chengel (CGA)01:15 PM01:16 PM0 Mins27 KMs1
12Fuleswar (FLR)01:18 PM01:19 PM0 Mins29 KMs1
13Ulubaria (ULB)01:22 PM01:23 PM0 Mins32 KMs1
14Birshibpur (BSBP)01:26 PM01:27 PM0 Mins36 KMs1
15Kulgachia (KGY)01:30 PM01:31 PM0 Mins39 KMs1
16Bagnan (BZN)01:36 PM01:37 PM0 Mins45 KMs1
17Ghoraghata (GGTA)01:39 PM01:40 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
18Deulti (DTE)01:43 PM01:44 PM0 Mins50 KMs1
19Kolaghat (KIG)01:48 PM01:49 PM0 Mins54 KMs1
20Mecheda (MCA)02:02 PMDestination0 Mins58 KMs1

Hwh Mca Local Fare    Hwh Mca Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

shm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh