Brp - Spr Local (34311) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
34311 - Brp - Spr Local () ()
1Baruipur Jn. (BRP)12:00 AM09:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Malikpur (MAK)09:17 PM09:18 PM0 Mins3 KMs1
3Subhas Gram (SBGR)09:20 PM09:21 PM0 Mins5 KMs1
4Sonarpur Jn. (SPR)09:30 PMDestination0 Mins8 KMs1

Brp - Spr Local Fare    Brp - Spr Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

kota to akabrpur trainambrpali ranig stetasjaunpur jn to akbrpur doon express fare