Brpa - Sdah Local (32412) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Barui Para
32412 - Brpa - Sdah LocalBarui Para (BRPA)Sealdah (SDAH)
1Barui Para (BRPA)12:00 AM03:23 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Begampur (BPAE)03:28 PM03:29 PM0 Mins4 KMs1
3Janai Road (JOX)03:30 PM03:31 PM0 Mins5 KMs1
4Gobra (GBRA)03:34 PM03:35 PM0 Mins8 KMs1
5Dankuni (DKAE)03:40 PM03:41 PM0 Mins11 KMs1
6Bally Ghat (BLYG)03:51 PM03:52 PM0 Mins18 KMs1
7Dakhineswar (DAKE)03:55 PM03:56 PM0 Mins19 KMs1
8Baranagar Road (BARN)03:58 PM03:59 PM0 Mins21 KMs1
9Dumdum Jn. (DDJ)04:07 PM04:08 PM0 Mins25 KMs1
10Bidhannagar Road (BNXR)04:11 PM04:12 PM0 Mins29 KMs1
11Sealdah (SDAH)04:30 PMDestination0 Mins35 KMs1

Brpa - Sdah Local Fare    Brpa - Sdah Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

sealdah to baruipara trainbaruipara to sealdah trainbaruipara to sealdah train timeambrpali ranig stetaslocal train from brpa to bwn