Vskp Mas Sf Express (22869) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Visakhapatnam
22869 - Vskp Mas Sf ExpressVisakhapatnam (VSKP)Chennai Central (MAS)Mon
1Visakhapatnam (VSKP)Source07:20 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Duvvada (DVD)07:50 PM07:52 PM2 Mins18 KMs1
3Anakapalle (AKP)08:01 PM08:03 PM2 Mins34 KMs1
4Narasingapalli (NASP)08:16 PM08:18 PM2 Mins51 KMs1
5Tuni (TUNI)08:45 PM08:47 PM2 Mins98 KMs1
6Samalkot Jn (SLO)09:35 PM09:37 PM2 Mins151 KMs1
7Rajahmundry (RJY)10:26 PM10:28 PM2 Mins201 KMs1
8Eluru (EE)11:38 PM11:40 PM2 Mins291 KMs1
9Vijayawada Jn (BZA)01:25 AM01:35 AM10 Mins351 KMs2
10Ongole (OGL)03:30 AM03:32 AM2 Mins489 KMs2
11Nellore (NLR)04:46 AM04:48 AM2 Mins605 KMs2
12Gudur Jn (GDR)06:05 AM06:10 AM5 Mins644 KMs2
13Chennai Central (MAS)08:55 AMDestination0 Mins781 KMs2

Vskp Mas Sf Express Fare    Vskp Mas Sf Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22869 running statustrain 22869 running status22869train present statessec to vskp garibrath present statusvskp garib rath running statusvskp to kgp