Adi Smnh Express (19119) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Ahmedabad Jn.
19119 - Adi Smnh ExpressAhmedabad Jn. (ADI)Somnath (SMNH)
1Ahmedabad Jn. (ADI)12:00 AM10:40 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Sabarmati Jn. (SBT)10:51 AM10:53 AM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Chandlodiya (CLDY)11:00 AM11:02 AM0 Mins11 KMs1
4Viramgam Jn. (VG)11:49 AM11:51 AM0 Mins65 KMs1
5Surendranagar (SUNR)12:47 PM12:49 PM0 Mins129 KMs1
6Than Jn. (THAN)01:46 PM01:48 PM0 Mins177 KMs1
7Wankaner Jn. (WKR)02:11 PM02:13 PM0 Mins204 KMs1
8Rajkot Jn. (RJT)03:10 PM03:15 PM0 Mins246 KMs1
9Bhaktinagar (BKNG)03:39 PM03:40 PM0 Mins252 KMs1
10Gondal (GDL)04:10 PM04:11 PM0 Mins287 KMs1
11Virpur (VRR)04:29 PM04:30 PM0 Mins303 KMs1
12Navagadh (NUD)04:42 PM04:43 PM0 Mins317 KMs1
13Jetalsar Jn. (JLR)04:50 PM05:00 PM0 Mins323 KMs1
14Junagadh Jn. (JND)05:32 PM05:42 PM0 Mins349 KMs1
15Keshod (KSD)06:17 PM06:18 PM0 Mins384 KMs1
16Maliya Hatina (MLHA)06:40 PM06:41 PM0 Mins400 KMs1
17Chorwad Road. (CVR)06:53 PM06:54 PM0 Mins412 KMs1
18Veraval (VRL)07:30 PM07:40 PM0 Mins430 KMs1
19Somnath (SMNH)08:00 PMDestination0 Mins435 KMs1

Adi Smnh Express Fare    Adi Smnh Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

ahmedabad to somnath intercity running status19119 live statusahemdabad somnath intercityadi to bsl trainkatpadi railway station phone numbernadiad railway station phone number