Bbs Rou Int Express (18106) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bhubaneswar
18106 - Bbs Rou Int ExpressBhubaneswar (BBS)Rourkela (ROU)Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat Sun
1Bhubaneswar (BBS)Source01:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Dhenkanal (DNKL)02:44 PM02:45 PM1 Mins62 KMs1
3Talcher Road (TLHD)03:22 PM03:23 PM1 Mins111 KMs1
4Angul (ANGL)03:50 PM03:52 PM2 Mins123 KMs1
5Boinda (BONA)04:23 PM04:25 PM2 Mins161 KMs1
6Rairakhol (RAIR)05:00 PM05:02 PM2 Mins208 KMs1
7Sambalpur City (SBPY)06:03 PM06:05 PM2 Mins273 KMs1
8Rengali (RGL)06:23 PM06:25 PM2 Mins292 KMs1
9Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)07:30 PM07:35 PM5 Mins318 KMs1
10Bamra (BMB)08:03 PM08:04 PM1 Mins354 KMs1
11Raj Gangpur (GP)08:29 PM08:30 PM1 Mins389 KMs1
12Rourkela (ROU)09:30 PMDestination0 Mins419 KMs1

Bbs Rou Int Express Fare    Bbs Rou Int Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

bbsr rourkela intercity train running statustrain running status of 1810618106 running statusbbsr railway enquirypurushottam express from ndls to bbs running status