Ned Bkn Express (17623) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from H Sahib Nanded
17623 - Ned Bkn ExpressH Sahib Nanded (NED)Bikaner Jn (BKN)Thr
1H Sahib Nanded (NED)Source09:00 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Purna Jn (PAU)09:30 AM09:50 AM20 Mins31 KMs1
3Basmat (BMF)10:04 AM10:05 AM1 Mins53 KMs1
4Hingoli Deccan (HNL)10:59 AM11:00 AM1 Mins111 KMs1
5Washim (WHM)11:59 AM12:00 PM1 Mins159 KMs1
6Akola Jn (AK)01:50 PM02:00 PM10 Mins238 KMs1
7Bhusaval Jn (BSL)04:20 PM04:30 PM10 Mins378 KMs1
8Jalgaon Jn (JL)05:20 PM05:25 PM5 Mins402 KMs1
9Amalner (AN)06:33 PM06:35 PM2 Mins457 KMs1
10Nandurbar (NDB)08:00 PM08:05 PM5 Mins552 KMs1
11Surat (ST)11:25 PM11:35 PM10 Mins713 KMs1
12Bharuch Jn (BH)12:16 AM12:18 AM2 Mins771 KMs2
13Vadodara Jn (BRC)01:21 AM01:26 AM5 Mins841 KMs2
14Anand Jn (ANND)02:04 AM02:05 AM1 Mins877 KMs2
15Nadiad Jn (ND)02:22 AM02:23 AM1 Mins896 KMs2
16Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)03:25 AM03:45 AM20 Mins941 KMs2
17Mahesana Jn (MSH)05:54 AM05:55 AM1 Mins1009 KMs2
18Palanpur Jn (PNU)07:56 AM08:00 AM4 Mins1074 KMs2
19Abu Road (ABR)09:00 AM09:20 AM20 Mins1127 KMs2
20Sirohi Road (SOH)10:11 AM10:13 AM2 Mins1171 KMs2
21Falna (FA)10:55 AM10:57 AM2 Mins1226 KMs2
22Marwar Jn (MJ)12:30 PM12:35 PM5 Mins1292 KMs2
23Pali Marwar (PMY)01:00 PM01:05 PM5 Mins1323 KMs2
24Luni Jn (LUNI)01:36 PM01:38 PM2 Mins1364 KMs2
25Jodhpur Jn (JU)02:10 PM02:25 PM15 Mins1395 KMs2
26Merta Road Jn (MTD)03:48 PM03:53 PM5 Mins1499 KMs2
27Nagaur (NGO)04:39 PM04:44 PM Mins1557 KMs2
28Nokha (NOK)05:40 PM05:42 PM2 Mins1608 KMs2
29Bikaner Jn (BKN)07:30 PMDestination0 Mins1672 KMs2

Ned Bkn Express Fare    Ned Bkn Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

17623 running statusnanded bikaner train current status17623 train statusned to sc trainsnedtonzbned to awb