Blgt - Njp Express (15463) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Balurghat
15463 - Blgt - Njp ExpressBalurghat (BLGT)Siliguri Jn. (SGUJ)
1Balurghat (BLGT)12:00 AM11:00 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Gangarampur (GRMP)11:36 AM11:38 AM0 Mins32 KMs1
3Buniyadpur (BNDP)12:02 PM12:07 PM0 Mins44 KMs1
4Gazole (GZO)12:34 PM12:36 PM0 Mins73 KMs1
5Eklakhi (EKI)12:50 PM01:10 PM0 Mins86 KMs1
6Samsi (SM)01:23 PM01:25 PM0 Mins102 KMs1
7Bhaluka Road (BKRD)01:35 PM01:37 PM0 Mins112 KMs1
8Harishchandrapur (HCR)01:46 PM01:48 PM0 Mins122 KMs1
9Barsoi Jn. (BOE)02:25 PM02:27 PM0 Mins155 KMs1
10Dalkolha (DLK)02:49 PM02:51 PM0 Mins184 KMs1
11Kishanganj (KNE)03:17 PM03:19 PM0 Mins212 KMs1
12Aluabari Road (AUB)03:45 PM03:47 PM0 Mins243 KMs1
13Thakurganj (TKG)04:07 PM04:09 PM0 Mins263 KMs1
14Baghdogra (BORA)05:21 PM05:22 PM0 Mins309 KMs1
15Siliguri Jn. (SGUJ)05:55 PMDestination0 Mins319 KMs1

Blgt - Njp Express Fare    Blgt - Njp Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

15463 running statustrai no 15463intercity express balurghat to new jalpaigurisealdah to blgt all train seat availabilityblgt to hwh train seat abailableityblgt station