Sutlej Express (14629) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Ludhiana Jn.
14629 - Sutlej ExpressLudhiana Jn. (LDH)Firozpur Cantt. Jn. (FZR)
1Ludhiana Jn. (LDH)12:00 AM07:10 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Modelgram (MG)07:16 AM07:18 AM0 Mins3 KMs1
3Mullanpur (MLX)07:34 AM07:35 AM0 Mins20 KMs1
4Jagraon (JGN)07:49 AM07:51 AM0 Mins39 KMs1
5Nanaksar (NNKR)07:58 AM07:59 AM0 Mins44 KMs1
6Ajitwal (AJL)08:07 AM08:09 AM0 Mins53 KMs1
7Moga (MOGA)08:28 AM08:30 AM0 Mins68 KMs1
8Talwandi (TWB)08:54 AM08:56 AM0 Mins92 KMs1
9Firozpur Cantt. Jn. (FZR)09:45 AMDestination0 Mins123 KMs1

Sutlej Express Fare    Sutlej Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14629 live running statusludhiana firozpur sutlej express - 14629 stop no of platformludiyana to ferozpur 14629 25 januvry statusganga sutlej express live statusganga sutlej express 13308ganga sutlej express