Cdg Ppta Express (13256) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Chandigarh
13256 - Cdg Ppta ExpressChandigarh (CDG)Patliputra (PPTA)Mon Thr
1Chandigarh (CDG)Source09:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)10:33 PM10:45 PM12 Mins68 KMs1
3Saharanpur (SRE)12:20 AM12:30 AM10 Mins149 KMs2
4Roorkee (RK)01:06 AM01:08 AM2 Mins184 KMs2
5Moradabad (MB)03:55 AM04:10 AM15 Mins342 KMs2
6Bareilly (BE)05:38 AM05:43 AM5 Mins432 KMs2
7Hardoi (HRI)07:46 AM07:48 AM2 Mins566 KMs2
8Lucknow Nr (LKO)10:00 AM10:10 AM10 Mins667 KMs2
9Sultanpur (SLN)12:22 PM12:27 PM5 Mins807 KMs2
10Jaunpur City (JOP)01:36 PM01:38 PM2 Mins893 KMs2
11Varanasi Jn (BSB)03:25 PM03:40 PM15 Mins951 KMs2
12Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)04:45 PM04:55 PM10 Mins967 KMs2
13Buxar (BXR)06:13 PM06:15 PM2 Mins1061 KMs2
14Ara (ARA)07:20 PM07:22 PM2 Mins1130 KMs2
15Danapur (DNR)08:15 PM08:17 PM2 Mins1169 KMs2
16Patliputra (PPTA)08:45 PMDestination0 Mins1175 KMs2

Cdg Ppta Express Fare    Cdg Ppta Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

13256 running statusrunning status of 1325613256 train running statuscdg to umb traincdg to nggbti to cdg train