Pbr Howrah Express (12905) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Porbandar
12905 - Pbr Howrah ExpressPorbandar (PBR)Howrah Jn (HWH)Wed Thr Sun
1Porbandar (PBR)Source07:15 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Lalpur Jam (LPJ)08:32 AM08:34 AM2 Mins89 KMs1
3Jamnagar (JAM)09:52 AM09:54 AM2 Mins132 KMs1
4Hapa (HAPA)10:32 AM10:34 AM2 Mins141 KMs1
5Rajkot Jn (RJT)11:42 AM11:47 AM5 Mins217 KMs1
6Surendranagar (SUNR)01:28 PM01:30 PM2 Mins333 KMs1
7Viramgam Jn (VG)02:55 PM02:57 PM2 Mins398 KMs1
8Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)04:10 PM04:30 PM20 Mins464 KMs1
9Anand Jn (ANND)05:40 PM05:42 PM2 Mins528 KMs1
10Vadodara Jn (BRC)06:24 PM06:29 PM5 Mins563 KMs1
11Surat (ST)08:15 PM08:25 PM10 Mins692 KMs1
12Nandurbar (NDB)10:50 PM10:55 PM5 Mins853 KMs1
13Bhusaval Jn (BSL)02:50 AM03:00 AM10 Mins1027 KMs2
14Akola Jn (AK)04:45 AM04:50 AM5 Mins1167 KMs2
15Badnera Jn (BD)06:40 AM06:45 AM5 Mins1246 KMs2
16Nagpur (NGP)09:50 AM10:00 AM10 Mins1420 KMs2
17Gondia Jn (G)11:36 AM11:38 AM2 Mins1550 KMs2
18Raj Nandgaon (RJN)01:00 PM01:02 PM2 Mins1654 KMs2
19Durg (DURG)01:38 PM01:43 PM5 Mins1684 KMs2
20Raipur Jn (R)02:20 PM02:30 PM10 Mins1721 KMs2
21Bhatapara (BYT)03:21 PM03:23 PM2 Mins1784 KMs2
22Bilaspur Jn (BSP)04:10 PM04:25 PM15 Mins1831 KMs2
23Champa (CPH)05:07 PM05:09 PM2 Mins1884 KMs2
24Raigarh (RIG)06:00 PM06:02 PM2 Mins1963 KMs2
25Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)07:23 PM07:25 PM2 Mins2036 KMs2
26Rourkela (ROU)08:41 PM08:56 PM15 Mins2138 KMs2
27Chakradharpur (CKP)10:15 PM10:20 PM5 Mins2239 KMs2
28Tatanagar Jn (TATA)11:20 PM11:27 PM7 Mins2301 KMs2
29Kharagpur Jn (KGP)01:25 AM01:30 AM5 Mins2435 KMs3
30Howrah Jn (HWH)03:35 AMDestination0 Mins2551 KMs3

Pbr Howrah Express Fare    Pbr Howrah Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12905 train running status12905 running statusrunning status of train 12905pbrmotihari exppbr to hwr exp enqpbr motihari express