Ned Wkly Express (12768) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Santragachi Jn
12768 - Ned Wkly ExpressSantragachi Jn (SRC)H Sahib Nanded (NED)Wed
1Santragachi Jn (SRC)Source02:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kharagpur Jn (KGP)04:15 PM04:20 PM5 Mins108 KMs1
3Tatanagar Jn (TATA)06:10 PM06:15 PM5 Mins242 KMs1
4Chakradharpur (CKP)07:08 PM07:15 PM7 Mins305 KMs1
5Rourkela (ROU)08:35 PM08:50 PM15 Mins406 KMs1
6Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)10:18 PM10:20 PM2 Mins507 KMs1
7Bilaspur Jn (BSP)01:10 AM01:25 AM15 Mins713 KMs2
8Raipur Jn (R)03:00 AM03:10 AM10 Mins823 KMs2
9Durg (DURG)04:05 AM04:10 AM5 Mins860 KMs2
10Gondia Jn (G)05:55 AM06:00 AM5 Mins994 KMs2
11Nagpur (NGP)08:20 AM08:30 AM10 Mins1124 KMs2
12Majri Jn (MJRI)10:50 AM10:55 AM5 Mins1287 KMs2
13Adilabad (ADB)02:25 PM02:30 PM5 Mins1388 KMs2
14Kinwat (KNVT)03:09 PM03:10 PM1 Mins1455 KMs2
15Himayatnagar (HEM)04:09 PM04:10 PM1 Mins1544 KMs2
16Mudkhed (MUE)06:00 PM06:02 PM2 Mins1630 KMs2
17H Sahib Nanded (NED)06:55 PMDestination0 Mins1653 KMs2

Ned Wkly Express Fare    Ned Wkly Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12768 train running status12768 train statusnanded src running statusned to sc trainsnedtonzbned to awb