Smnh Jnd (09442) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
09442 - Smnh Jnd () ()
1Somnath (SMNH)12:00 AM08:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Veraval (VRL)08:41 PM08:50 PM0 Mins6 KMs1
3Adari Road (ADE)09:00 PM09:01 PM0 Mins15 KMs1
4Chorwad Road. (CVR)09:11 PM09:12 PM0 Mins24 KMs1
5Maliya Hatina (MLHA)09:25 PM09:26 PM0 Mins36 KMs1
6Keshod (KSD)09:39 PM09:40 PM0 Mins52 KMs1
7Badodar (BDDR)09:47 PM09:48 PM0 Mins59 KMs1
8Lushala (LAL)09:56 PM09:57 PM0 Mins66 KMs1
9Bandhnath (BNTH)10:04 PM10:08 PM0 Mins72 KMs1
10Shapur (SHH)10:15 PM10:16 PM0 Mins77 KMs1
11Junagadh Jn. (JND)10:40 PMDestination0 Mins88 KMs1

Smnh Jnd Fare    Smnh Jnd Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

train fare from rjt to smnh of train number 11464smnh jbp express live statussmnh to kte seat availability 24 oct 2015