Gkp Premium (09015) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bandra Terminus
09015 - Gkp PremiumBandra Terminus (BDTS)Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)Sat
1Bandra Terminus (BDTS)Source05:10 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Borivali (BVI)05:40 AM05:43 AM3 Mins19 KMs1
3Vapi (VAPI)07:29 AM07:31 AM2 Mins159 KMs1
4Surat (ST)08:50 AM08:55 AM5 Mins252 KMs1
5Bharuch Jn (BH)09:43 AM09:45 AM2 Mins311 KMs1
6Vadodara Jn (BRC)10:43 AM10:53 AM10 Mins381 KMs1
7Godhra Jn (GDA)12:00 PM12:02 PM2 Mins455 KMs1
8Dahod (DHD)12:58 PM01:00 PM2 Mins529 KMs1
9Ratlam Jn (RTM)02:40 PM03:00 PM20 Mins642 KMs1
10Nagda Jn (NAD)03:58 PM04:00 PM2 Mins684 KMs1
11Kota Jn (KOTA)06:35 PM06:45 PM10 Mins909 KMs1
12Sawai Madhopur (SWM)08:18 PM08:20 PM2 Mins1017 KMs1
13Gangapur City (GGC)09:10 PM09:15 PM5 Mins1080 KMs1
14Hindaun City (HAN)09:45 PM09:47 PM2 Mins1124 KMs1
15Bharatpur Jn (BTE)11:20 PM11:25 PM5 Mins1199 KMs1
16Achhnera Jn (AH)11:55 PM12:20 AM25 Mins1227 KMs2
17Mathura Jn (MTJ)01:25 AM01:35 AM10 Mins1261 KMs2
18Hathras City (HTC)02:23 AM02:25 AM2 Mins1303 KMs2
19Kasganj (KSJ)03:25 AM03:30 AM5 Mins1366 KMs2
20Farrukhabad (FBD)04:50 AM04:55 AM5 Mins1474 KMs2
21Kannauj (KJN)05:55 AM06:00 AM5 Mins1533 KMs2
22Kanpur Central (CNB)07:10 AM07:15 AM5 Mins1613 KMs2
23Lucknow Nr (LKO)09:05 AM09:15 AM10 Mins1687 KMs2
24Gonda Jn (GD)11:25 AM11:30 AM5 Mins1804 KMs2
25Basti (BST)12:55 PM01:00 PM5 Mins1893 KMs2
26Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)02:25 PMDestination0 Mins1957 KMs2

Gkp Premium Fare    Gkp Premium Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

09015 train seat availabilitybst to bdts 11 mar 201609015 seat availability on 24th octobergkp railway enquiryndls to gkp train seat availabilityumb to gkp