Bsp Indb Special (08297) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bilaspur Jn
08297 - Bsp Indb SpecialBilaspur Jn (BSP)Madgaon (MAO)Sun
1Bilaspur Jn (BSP)Source11:55 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Raipur Jn (R)01:25 AM01:35 AM10 Mins111 KMs2
3Durg (DURG)02:30 AM02:35 AM5 Mins147 KMs2
4Raj Nandgaon (RJN)02:56 AM02:58 AM2 Mins177 KMs2
5Gondia Jn (G)04:23 AM04:25 AM2 Mins281 KMs2
6Nagpur (NGP)06:50 AM07:00 AM10 Mins411 KMs2
7Badnera Jn (BD)09:45 AM09:50 AM5 Mins586 KMs2
8Akola Jn (AK)10:42 AM10:45 AM3 Mins664 KMs2
9Bhusaval Jn (BSL)01:50 PM02:00 PM10 Mins804 KMs2
10Manmad Jn (MMR)04:00 PM04:02 PM2 Mins988 KMs2
11Nasik Road (NK)05:12 PM05:15 PM3 Mins1061 KMs2
12Igatpuri (IGP)06:40 PM06:45 PM5 Mins1112 KMs2
13Kalyan Jn (KYN)08:57 PM09:00 PM3 Mins1195 KMs2
14Panvel (PNVL)09:50 PM09:55 PM5 Mins1231 KMs2
15Roha (ROHA)11:25 PM11:30 PM5 Mins1309 KMs2
16Khed (KHED)12:48 AM12:50 AM2 Mins1446 KMs3
17Chiplun (CHI)01:18 AM01:20 AM2 Mins1488 KMs3
18Ratnagiri (RN)02:25 AM02:30 AM5 Mins1594 KMs3
19Sindhudurg (SNDD)04:24 AM04:26 AM2 Mins1774 KMs3
20Sawantwadi Road (SWV)05:00 AM05:02 AM2 Mins1818 KMs3
21Thivim (THVM)06:10 AM06:12 AM2 Mins1864 KMs3
22Madgaon (MAO)08:00 AMDestination0 Mins1928 KMs3

Bsp Indb Special Fare    Bsp Indb Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

08297 seat availability08297 train08297train locationbsp to hwhambikapur to bsp trainhwh to bsp