Nk-et Special (01249) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
01249 - Nk-et Special () ()
1Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai (CSTM)12:00 AM04:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Dadar (cenral Railway) (DR)04:21 PM04:33 PM0 Mins8 KMs1
3Kalyan Jn. (KYN)05:20 PM05:25 PM0 Mins53 KMs1
4Kasara (KSRA)07:13 PM07:19 PM0 Mins120 KMs1
5Igatpuri (IGP)08:00 PM08:15 PM0 Mins136 KMs1
6Nasik Road (NK)08:55 PM09:00 PM0 Mins187 KMs1
7Manmad Jn. (MMR)10:25 PM10:30 PM0 Mins260 KMs1
8Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)11:55 PM11:58 PM0 Mins327 KMs1
9Jalgaon (JL)01:00 AM01:05 AM0 Mins419 KMs1
10Bhusaval Jn. (BSL)01:30 AM01:40 AM0 Mins444 KMs1
11Malkapur (MKU)02:30 AM02:32 AM0 Mins494 KMs1
12Jalamb Jn. (JM)03:25 AM03:27 AM0 Mins534 KMs1
13Akola Jn. (AK)04:00 AM04:05 AM0 Mins583 KMs1
14Murtajapur Jn. (MZR)04:35 AM04:37 AM0 Mins621 KMs1
15Badnera Jn. (BD)05:35 AM05:40 AM0 Mins662 KMs1
16Dhamangaon (DMN)06:18 AM06:20 AM0 Mins708 KMs1
17Pulgaon Jn. (PLO)06:40 AM06:42 AM0 Mins728 KMs1
18Wardha Jn. (WR)07:05 AM07:10 AM0 Mins757 KMs1
19Sewagram (SEGM)07:18 AM07:20 AM0 Mins760 KMs1
20Ajni (AJNI)09:30 AMDestination0 Mins833 KMs1

Nk-et Special Fare    Nk-et Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

live train live running status nashik to itarsi kumbh specialtrain runing status from nasik to itarsi01249 train running styetus