RailEnquiry

Loading..

19132 - Kutch Express Availability Calendar
Bhuj (BHUJ) Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
24 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 6 RAC 9 22 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 19 RAC 10 22 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Available 3 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 RAC 98 22 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 RAC 6 Waitinglist 7 RAC 62 22 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 4 RAC 2 RAC 9 RAC 10 22 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 10 RAC 3 RAC 10 Available 46 22 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
3 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
4 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
6 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
7 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
8 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
10 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
11 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
13 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
15 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 127 41 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2016 (Wed) RAC 2 Available 167 41 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2016 (Thu) Available 12 Available 461 41 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2016 (Fri) Available 61 Available 439 41 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat) Available 69 Available 425 41 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2016 (Sun) Available 62 Available 405 41 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

19132 train running status19132 running status19132 live statuskutch a/c train arrival time at borivali19132 kutch express running statuskutch express live train status