RailEnquiry

Loading..

14864 - Marudhar Express Availability Calendar
Jodhpur Jn (JU) Varanasi Jn (BSB)
S-T--F-

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 117 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 85 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 130 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 134 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri) Waitinglist 98 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun) Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 1 9 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue) RAC 44 Waitinglist 1 43 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 Waitinglist 6 RAC 70 Waitinglist 1 32 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)RAC 4 Waitinglist 6 RAC 119 Waitinglist 1 32 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)RAC 7 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 46 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)RAC 2 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)RAC 4 Waitinglist 5 RAC 100 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 20 RAC 2 RAC 26 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)RAC 8 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue) Available 154 Waitinglist 1 23 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri) Available 196 Waitinglist 1 23 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun) Available 187 Waitinglist 1 23 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue) Available 190 Waitinglist 1 23 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri) Available 219 Waitinglist 1 23 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 36 19 Hours agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 20 Available 35 Available 217 Waitinglist 1 23 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 32 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 23 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 44 Available 206 Waitinglist 1 23 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 19 Available 44 Available 220 Waitinglist 1 23 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 40 Available 222 Waitinglist 1 23 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 46 Available 216 Waitinglist 1 23 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 11 Available 46 16 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 46 16 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14864 train14864 train running statustrain no 14864marudhar express running statusmarudhar express current running statusmarudhar express 14854 running status