RailEnquiry

Loading..

14864 - Marudhar Express Availability Calendar
Jodhpur Jn (JU) Varanasi Jn (BSB)
S-T--F-

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri)Available 24 Available 25 Available 126 10 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Available 12 Available 54 10 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun)RAC 7 Waitinglist 3 Available 180 Waitinglist 1 28 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Available 23 Available 33 Available 196 Waitinglist 1 28 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri)Available 16 Available 36 Available 200 Waitinglist 1 28 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun)Available 14 RAC 10 Available 48 Waitinglist 1 28 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 78 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 181 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2016 (Sun) RAC 25 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 92 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri)Available 9 RAC 4 RAC 24 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2016 (Sun)RAC 2 RAC 8 RAC 9 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue)Available 12 Available 41 26 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri)Available 13 Available 22 18 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 17 18 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue)Available 15 Available 41 Available 196 Waitinglist 1 39 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri)Available 19 Available 29 Available 205 Waitinglist 1 39 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2016 (Sun)Available 21 Available 25 Available 195 Waitinglist 1 39 Days agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue)Available 14 Available 45 Available 217 Waitinglist 1 39 Days agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2016 (Fri)Available 19 Available 17 Available 221 Waitinglist 1 39 Days agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2016 (Sun)Available 19 RAC 7 Available 105 Waitinglist 1 39 Days agoRefresh
29 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
6 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
13 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14864 train14864 train running statustrain no 14864marudhar express running statusmarudhar express current running statusmarudhar express 14854 running status