RailEnquiry

Loading..

14864 - Marudhar Express Availability Calander
Jodhpur Jn (JU) Varanasi Jn (BSB)
S-T--F-

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
11 Feb, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Available 4 Available 4 RAC 32 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Feb, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 5 RAC 83 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Feb, 2016 (Tue) Available 79 Available 361 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Feb, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Feb, 2016 (Fri) Available 15 Available 148 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Feb, 2016 (Sun) Available 28 Available 155 12 Days agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Feb, 2016 (Tue) TRAINCANCELLED TRAINCANCELLED 66 Days agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Feb, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Feb, 2016 (Fri) Available 52 Available 222 4 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Feb, 2016 (Sun) Available 34 Available 189 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Feb, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Mar, 2016 (Tue) Available 57 Available 186 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Mar, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
4 Mar, 2016 (Fri) Available 66 Available 266 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Mar, 2016 (Sun) Available 39 Available 222 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Mar, 2016 (Tue) Available 76 Available 212 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Mar, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Mar, 2016 (Fri) Available 82 Available 358 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Mar, 2016 (Sun) Available 46 Available 201 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Mar, 2016 (Tue) Available 73 Available 216 5 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Mar, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Mar, 2016 (Fri) Available 23 Available 192 5 Days agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Mar, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 3 5 Days agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Mar, 2016 (Tue) RAC 5 Available 156 5 Days agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Mar, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Mar, 2016 (Fri) Available 92 Available 396 36 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Mar, 2016 (Sun) Available 60 Available 346 40 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Mar, 2016 (Tue) Available 94 Available 402 44 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
31 Mar, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Apr, 2016 (Fri) Available 82 Available 392 41 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
3 Apr, 2016 (Sun) Available 31 Available 253 40 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
5 Apr, 2016 (Tue) Available 86 Available 278 38 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
7 Apr, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
8 Apr, 2016 (Fri) Available 81 Available 210 21 Hours agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
10 Apr, 2016 (Sun) Available 34 Available 98 21 Hours agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Apr, 2016 (Tue)RAC 1 Available 66 RAC 47 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Apr, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
15 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 RAC 3 Waitinglist 20 21 Hours agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Apr, 2016 (Sun)RAC 4 RAC 14 Waitinglist 55 21 Hours agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Apr, 2016 (Tue)RAC 3 Available 28 Waitinglist 7 21 Hours agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Apr, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Apr, 2016 (Fri)RAC 2 Waitinglist 1 RAC 13 14 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Available 1 Available 26 RAC 66 21 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
26 Apr, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 1 Available 162 21 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Apr, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Apr, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 1 Available 232 31 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 May, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 1 Available 237 36 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 May, 2016 (Tue) Available 239 36 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14864 train14864 train running statustrain no 14864marudhar express running statusmarudhar express current running statusmarudhar express 14854 running status