RailEnquiry

Loading..

12807 - Samta Express Availability Calendar
Visakhapatnam (VSKP) H Nizamuddin (NZM)
S-TWT-S

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 11 RAC 74 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)RAC 9 Waitinglist 8 RAC 30 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)RAC 11 Waitinglist 16 RAC 54 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)RAC 2 Waitinglist 8 RAC 33 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 18 RAC 24 Available 86 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 18 Available 17 RAC 75 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 25 Available 19 Available 37 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 21 Available 23 Available 115 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 Available 59 Available 134 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 30 Available 70 Available 123 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 28 Available 63 Available 137 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 30 Available 90 Available 145 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 26 Available 59 Available 144 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 29 Available 81 Available 156 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 26 Available 88 Available 150 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 29 Available 92 Available 161 4 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 27 Available 97 Available 162 4 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 25 Available 70 Available 149 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 89 Available 146 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 89 Available 141 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 27 Available 83 Available 27 4 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 25 Available 98 Available 165 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available Available 94 Available 154 4 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 25 Available 69 Available 151 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 26 Available 88 Available 163 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 24 Available 100 Available 160 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 27 Available 98 Available 150 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 18 Available 74 Available 138 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 30 Available 93 Available 126 4 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 20 Available 101 Available 143 4 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 71 Available 135 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 88 Available 162 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 27 Available 71 Available 132 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 30 Available 83 Available 162 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 30 Available 101 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 30 Available 99 Available 160 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 29 Available 94 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 28 Available 100 Available 162 4 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 30 Available 105 Available 168 4 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 28 Available 105 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 30 Available 107 Available 168 4 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 30 Available 103 Available 169 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 25 Available 95 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 24 Available 88 Available 157 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 30 Available 102 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 28 Available 104 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 30 Available 100 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 23 Available 93 Available 142 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 30 Available 100 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 104 Available 167 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 30 Available 100 Available 153 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 30 Available 104 Available 169 4 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 25 Available 101 Available 168 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 30 Available 102 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 30 Available 106 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 30 Available 99 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 30 Available 105 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 30 Available 103 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 29 Available 106 Available 165 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 30 Available 92 Available 145 4 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 30 Available 107 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 24 Available 65 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 29 Available 105 Available 168 4 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 30 Available 97 Available 154 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 19 Available 97 Available 166 4 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 97 Available 149 4 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 30 Available 103 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 30 Available 106 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 105 Available 169 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 30 Available 107 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2017 (Wed)Available 30 Available 106 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2017 (Thu)Available 30 Available 104 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2017 (Sat)Available 30 Available 107 Available 147 4 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Available 30 Available 102 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 30 Available 106 Available 142 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2017 (Wed)Available 29 Available 107 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2017 (Thu)Available 30 Available 107 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2017 (Sat)Available 30 Available 103 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Available 30 Available 105 Available 167 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 30 Available 107 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2017 (Wed)Available 30 Available 106 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2017 (Thu)Available 30 Available 107 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2017 (Sat)Available 30 Available 107 Available 169 4 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Available 30 Available 107 Available 170 4 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12807 train running status12807 running status12807 trainsamta express running statussamta express 12807samta sf train