RailEnquiry

Loading..

12618 - Mngla Lksdp Express Availability Calendar
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Ernakulam Jn (ERS)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed)RAC 7 Waitinglist 4 RAC 60 4 Days agoRefresh
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu)RAC 10 Waitinglist 7 RAC 63 4 Days agoRefresh
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri)RAC 9 Waitinglist 13 RAC 52 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat)RAC 11 Waitinglist 2 Available 96 75 Days agoRefresh
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun)RAC 1 Waitinglist 5 Available 161 75 Days agoRefresh
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon)RAC 3 RAC 22 Available 76 75 Days agoRefresh
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Available 36 Available 60 Available 142 75 Days agoRefresh
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue)RAC 3 RAC 2 Available 105 56 Days agoRefresh
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed)RAC 4 Waitinglist 8 RAC 7 56 Days agoRefresh
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 12 RAC 71 56 Days agoRefresh
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 17 Available 29 56 Days agoRefresh
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 27 RAC 98 14 Days agoRefresh
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 28 14 Days agoRefresh
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 21 RAC 42 14 Days agoRefresh
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 15 RAC 94 14 Days agoRefresh
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 18 RAC 83 14 Days agoRefresh
29 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 18 RAC 131 14 Days agoRefresh
30 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 28 Available 57 Available 136 14 Days agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 18 Available 52 Available 22 14 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 18 Available 55 Available 136 14 Days agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Available 14 Available 53 Available 109 14 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available 38 Available 52 Available 109 14 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 39 Available 58 Available 131 14 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12618 running status12618 train running statusmangala express live statusmngla ex cournt statusmngla lksdp expressmngla lksdp exp (12618)fare nzm to agra