RailEnquiry

Loading..

12618 - Mngla Lksdp Express Availability Calendar
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Ernakulam Jn (ERS)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 13 Train Departed Train Departed 10 Hours agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 63 10 Hours agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 33 10 Hours agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 4 10 Hours agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 26 RAC 140 10 Hours agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 23 RAC 95 10 Hours agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 13 RAC 83 1 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 25 RAC 76 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 12 RAC 46 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 12 RAC 35 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 20 RAC 39 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)RAC 11 Waitinglist 11 RAC 15 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)RAC 6 Waitinglist 5 Available 36 7 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)RAC 1 RAC 2 Available 110 28 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 RAC 25 Available 25 7 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 RAC 21 Available 27 7 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)RAC 9 RAC 31 Available 2 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)RAC 7 Waitinglist 7 Available 56 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)RAC 2 RAC 24 Available 57 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 5 RAC 3 Available 59 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)RAC 1 RAC 7 Available 84 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)RAC 4 Available Available 36 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)RAC 3 RAC 3 Available 93 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 7 Available 20 Available 101 7 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 5 Available 29 Available 100 7 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 9 RAC 9 Available 101 7 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 9 Available 25 Available 122 7 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 25 Available 47 Available 105 39 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 5 Available 20 Available 104 7 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 40 Available 117 7 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 4 Available 35 Available 118 7 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 30 Available 118 7 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 41 Available 125 7 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 11 Available 53 Available 105 7 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 48 Available 56 Available 240 39 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 Available 46 Available 142 7 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 9 Available 45 Available 116 7 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 8 Available 29 Available 71 7 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 9 Available 20 Available 58 7 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 19 Available 36 Available 123 7 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 9 Available 8 Available 110 7 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 44 Available 39 Available 239 39 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 32 Available 53 Available 140 7 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 51 Available 129 7 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 53 Available 150 7 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 Available 50 Available 153 7 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 49 Available 42 Available 135 7 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 35 Available 74 Available 130 7 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 43 Available 80 Available 241 39 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 40 Available 88 Available 178 7 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 48 Available 59 Available 230 7 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 48 Available 44 Available 235 7 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 43 Available 61 Available 123 7 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 49 Available 55 Available 231 7 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 49 Available 54 Available 166 7 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 48 Available 91 Available 241 39 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 37 Available 80 Available 132 7 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 33 Available 66 Available 242 7 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 35 Available 70 Available 229 7 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 44 Available 57 Available 231 7 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 44 Available 95 Available 229 7 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 40 Available 56 Available 237 7 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 49 Available 89 Available 243 39 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 49 Available 86 Available 236 7 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 48 Available 60 Available 236 7 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 43 Available 84 Available 239 7 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 43 Available 76 Available 226 7 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 38 Available 88 Available 244 7 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 47 Available 82 Available 245 7 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 47 Available 94 Available 244 10 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 44 Available 65 Available 203 7 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 46 Available 57 Available 245 7 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 46 Available 70 Available 244 7 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 46 Available 81 Available 244 7 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 49 Available 96 Available 243 7 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 47 Available 91 Available 242 7 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 49 Available 102 Available 245 39 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 34 Available 84 Available 245 39 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 37 Available 65 Available 235 39 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 48 Available 102 Available 245 39 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 49 Available 98 Available 245 39 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 45 Available 98 Available 239 7 Days agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 39 Available 66 Available 229 7 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 45 Available 73 Available 112 7 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 45 Available 52 Available 103 7 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon)RAC 1 Available 52 Available 123 7 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 7 Available 44 Available 114 7 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed)RAC 6 Available 32 Available 112 3 Hours agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 Available 44 Available 115 3 Hours agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 33 Available 47 Available 120 3 Hours agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 40 Available 54 Available 122 3 Hours agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 43 Available 93 Available 212 3 Hours agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 42 Available 96 Available 191 3 Hours agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 48 Available 87 Available 211 7 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 29 Available 85 7 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 48 Available 68 7 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 48 Available 89 7 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 34 Available 95 7 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 46 Available 97 7 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 45 Available 76 7 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 36 Available 47 Available 146 7 Days agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 39 Available 86 Available 156 7 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 47 Available 3 Available 134 7 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 47 RAC 6 Available 231 7 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 46 Available 89 Available 203 7 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 49 Available 100 Available 245 7 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 49 Available 102 Available 245 7 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 41 Available 102 Available 245 7 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12618 running status12618 train running statusmangala express running statusmngla ex cournt status12618 mngla lksdp exp live statusmngla lksdp express