RailEnquiry

Loading..

12618 - Mngla Lksdp Express Availability Calendar
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Ernakulam Jn (ERS)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed) RAC 20 Waitinglist 22 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 7 RAC 116 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 7 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 32 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 11 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon) RAC 5 RAC 18 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri) RAC 7 RAC 25 17 Hours agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2016 (Sat) RAC 12 RAC 42 17 Hours agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2016 (Sun) RAC 18 Available 49 17 Hours agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2016 (Mon) Available 15 Available 61 17 Hours agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Available 46 Available 48 17 Hours agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Available 50 Available 88 17 Hours agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Available 60 RAC 59 33 Days agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Available 60 Available 99 33 Days agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2016 (Fri) Available 57 Available 117 33 Days agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2016 (Sat) Available 53 Available 135 33 Days agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2016 (Sun) Available 66 Available 205 33 Days agoRefresh
28 Nov, 2016 (Mon) Available 67 Available 223 33 Days agoRefresh
29 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Available 68 Available 214 33 Days agoRefresh
30 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Available 17 Available 56 Available 130 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Available 16 Available 58 Available 135 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Available 4 Available 40 Available 96 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Available 13 Available 45 Available 161 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Available 24 Available 46 Available 76 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Available 36 Available 60 Available 142 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12618 running status12618 train running statusmangala express live statusmngla ex cournt statusmngla lksdp expressmngla lksdp exp (12618)fare nzm to agra