RailEnquiry

Loading..

12618 - Mngla Lksdp Express Availability Calander
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Ernakulam Jn (ERS)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Train Departed Train Departed Train Departed 6 Hours agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 12 CHARTINGDONE CHARTINGDONE 1 Hours agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 121 1 Hours agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 93 1 Hours agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 110 1 Hours agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 101 1 Hours agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 60 Waitinglist 111 1 Hours agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 92 Waitinglist 197 9 Hours agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 56 Waitinglist 144 9 Hours agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 152 9 Hours agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 63 Waitinglist 259 11 Hours agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 99 Waitinglist 347 11 Hours agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 63 Waitinglist 122 Waitinglist 347 11 Hours agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 57 Waitinglist 191 11 Hours agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun)RAC 3 Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 109 11 Hours agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 75 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 100 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 114 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 128 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 25 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 27 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 47 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 22 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue)RAC 7 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 14 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 95 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 3 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 2 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri)RAC 1 Waitinglist 16 RAC 92 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 7 Waitinglist 13 RAC 31 10 Hours agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 22 Waitinglist 5 RAC 36 10 Hours agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon)RAC 4 RAC 14 RAC 2 1 Hours agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 13 RAC 3 RAC 108 1 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 14 Waitinglist 10 RAC 27 10 Hours agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu)RAC 2 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 27 10 Hours agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 31 RAC 92 1 Hours agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat)RAC 2 RAC 5 RAC 12 12 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Available 8 Waitinglist 3 RAC 44 9 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Available 7 Available 79 Available 71 9 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 29 Available 55 Available 29 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Available 27 Available 21 Available 150 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 16 Available 62 Available 133 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 26 RAC 24 Available 88 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 19 Available Available 117 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Available 20 Available 16 Available 166 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Available 32 Available 64 Available 128 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 26 Available 110 Available 98 16 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Available 24 Available 76 Available 62 16 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 23 Available 78 Available 55 16 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri)RAC 2 RAC 2 Available 157 16 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 1 Available 14 11 Hours agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 25 RAC 12 11 Hours agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Available 12 Available 43 Available 115 3 Hours agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue)RAC 4 Waitinglist 8 RAC 59 3 Hours agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 24 RAC 114 11 Hours agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 11 RAC 61 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri)RAC 5 Waitinglist 10 RAC 73 10 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat)RAC 8 Waitinglist 15 Available 33 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 RAC 13 Available 72 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Available 12 Available 3 Available 127 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 20 Available 13 Available 188 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Available 28 Available 103 Available 198 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 23 Available 85 Available 143 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 29 Available 40 Available 205 3 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 15 Available 18 Available 133 3 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 21 RAC 16 Available 153 20 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 26 Available 70 Available 182 20 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 28 Available 90 Available 144 19 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 23 Available 110 Available 212 20 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 21 Available 79 Available 137 20 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 11 Available 55 Available 61 12 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat)RAC 1 RAC 19 Available 119 12 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 13 Waitinglist 8 Available 99 12 Days agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 30 Available 6 Available 185 12 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 12 Available 71 Available 180 12 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 10 Available Available 100 12 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 21 RAC 21 22 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri)RAC 7 Waitinglist 19 RAC 88 22 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 63 Waitinglist 43 8 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 70 Waitinglist 56 8 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 15 8 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 118 8 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed)RAC 5 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 338 8 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 212 8 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 144 7 Hours agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 59 7 Hours agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 30 7 Hours agoRefresh
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Waitinglist 18 RAC 105 7 Hours agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 3 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 5 7 Hours agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 14 RAC 3 RAC 53 7 Hours agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 12 Available 15 RAC 28 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 21 Available 10 RAC 19 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 19 RAC 33 4 Hours agoRefresh
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 7 Available 15 Available 27 4 Hours agoRefresh
30 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Available 14 RAC 23 1 Days agoRefresh
1 Dec, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 5 Available 91 Available 136 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Dec, 2015 (Wed)Available 22 Available 57 Available 200 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Dec, 2015 (Thu)Available 13 Available 5 Available 195 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2015 (Fri)Available 18 Available 77 Available 192 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Dec, 2015 (Sat)Available 8 Available 33 Available 209 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Dec, 2015 (Sun)Available 11 Available 103 Available 215 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Dec, 2015 (Mon)Available 24 Available 94 Available 205 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Dec, 2015 (Tue)Available 25 Available 95 Available 205 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Dec, 2015 (Wed)Available 20 Available 71 Available 177 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Dec, 2015 (Thu)Available 27 Available 56 Available 196 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Dec, 2015 (Fri)Available 9 Available 54 Available 217 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Dec, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 Available 38 Available 195 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Dec, 2015 (Sun)Available 25 Available 100 Available 183 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Dec, 2015 (Mon)Available 23 Available 66 Available 121 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Dec, 2015 (Tue)Available 24 Available 82 Available 220 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Dec, 2015 (Wed)Available 18 Available 118 Available 218 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Dec, 2015 (Thu)Available 14 Available 99 Available 218 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Dec, 2015 (Fri)Available 4 Available 43 Available 79 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Dec, 2015 (Sat)RAC 3 RAC 4 Available 77 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Dec, 2015 (Sun)Available 11 Available 18 Available 20 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Dec, 2015 (Mon)Available 15 Available 77 Available 136 1 Days agoRefresh
22 Dec, 2015 (Tue)Available 1 RAC 3 Available 107 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Dec, 2015 (Wed)RAC 4 RAC 18 Available 136 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Dec, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 9 Available 124 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Dec, 2015 (Fri)RAC 4 RAC 2 Available 204 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Dec, 2015 (Sat)Available 1 Available 60 Available 160 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Dec, 2015 (Sun)Available 32 Available 115 Available 217 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
No Options are Available