RailEnquiry

Loading..

12618 - Mngla Lksdp Express Availability Calendar
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Ernakulam Jn (ERS)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
16 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 7 RAC 14 RAC 52 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue) RAC 6 RAC 52 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 14 Available 7 RAC 24 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu)RAC 5 Available 16 RAC 13 5 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Available 14 RAC 27 5 Days agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat)RAC 2 Available RAC 69 5 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 RAC 1 RAC 31 5 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 9 Available 10 RAC 54 5 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 11 Available 10 RAC 10 5 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed) Available 4 Available 94 23 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 39 Available 54 Available 63 13 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 42 Available 52 Available 146 13 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 46 Available 54 Available 212 13 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 48 Available 57 Available 205 13 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 37 Available 59 Available 71 13 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 48 Available 59 Available 195 13 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12618 running status12618 train running statusmangala express live statusmngla ex cournt statusmngla lksdp expressmngla lksdp exp (12618)fare nzm to agra