RailEnquiry

Loading..

12618 - Mngla Lksdp Express Availability Calendar
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Ernakulam Jn (ERS)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun)Available 22 Available 97 112 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon)Available 22 Available 100 112 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue)Available 22 Available 55 112 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed)Available 19 Available 101 112 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Available 60 RAC 59 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Available 60 Available 99 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2016 (Fri) Available 57 Available 117 23 Hours agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2016 (Sat) Available 53 Available 135 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2016 (Sun) Available 66 Available 205 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Nov, 2016 (Mon) Available 67 Available 223 1 Days agoRefresh
29 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Available 68 Available 214 23 Hours agoRefresh
30 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12618 running status12618 train running statusmangala express live statusmngla ex cournt statusmngla lksdp expressmngla lksdp exp (12618)fare nzm to agra