RailEnquiry

Loading..

12618 - Mngla Lksdp Express Availability Calendar
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Ernakulam Jn (ERS)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 48 Available 1 Not Available 14 Hours agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)RAC 3 RAC 18 RAC 47 14 Hours agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)RAC 5 Waitinglist 7 RAC 39 14 Hours agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)RAC 5 Waitinglist 1 RAC 51 14 Hours agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)RAC 1 RAC 17 RAC 31 14 Hours agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 7 RAC 14 RAC 34 20 Hours agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)RAC 6 Waitinglist 7 RAC 22 14 Hours agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)RAC 12 Waitinglist 15 RAC 34 14 Hours agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)RAC 9 Waitinglist 3 RAC 38 14 Hours agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)RAC 12 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 10 14 Hours agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 21 RAC 114 14 Hours agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 11 RAC 69 14 Hours agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Waitinglist 16 RAC 60 15 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)RAC 5 Waitinglist 10 RAC 57 14 Hours agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)RAC 8 Waitinglist 4 RAC 56 14 Hours agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)RAC 2 RAC 18 RAC 18 14 Hours agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)RAC 2 RAC 18 RAC 71 14 Hours agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 RAC 23 RAC 103 14 Hours agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)RAC 7 Waitinglist 9 RAC 33 14 Hours agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available RAC 4 Available 16 31 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)RAC 1 Waitinglist 4 RAC 49 14 Hours agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 3 RAC 52 14 Hours agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)RAC 4 RAC 22 Available 14 Hours agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)RAC 4 Waitinglist 4 RAC 5 14 Hours agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)RAC 6 Waitinglist 8 RAC 44 14 Hours agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)RAC 12 Waitinglist 4 RAC 37 14 Hours agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 9 RAC 41 31 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 14 RAC 43 14 Hours agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 15 RAC 42 14 Hours agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 12 RAC 12 14 Hours agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 11 RAC 17 14 Hours agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 10 RAC 43 14 Hours agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 16 RAC 81 14 Hours agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)RAC 12 Waitinglist 6 RAC 34 13 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 13 RAC 18 14 Hours agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 22 RAC 7 14 Hours agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 14 RAC 11 14 Hours agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)RAC 7 Waitinglist 13 RAC 3 14 Hours agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 18 RAC 51 14 Hours agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)RAC 9 Waitinglist 14 RAC 20 14 Hours agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)RAC 1 RAC 8 Available 87 31 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 RAC 39 14 Hours agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 19 RAC 9 14 Hours agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 12 RAC 8 14 Hours agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 14 RAC 30 14 Hours agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 25 RAC 75 14 Hours agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 21 RAC 20 14 Hours agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)RAC 6 Waitinglist 15 Available 22 5 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 Available 26 14 Hours agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 13 Available 55 14 Hours agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 7 Available 23 14 Hours agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 31 RAC 56 14 Hours agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)RAC 18 Waitinglist 25 RAC 23 14 Hours agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)RAC 15 Waitinglist 11 RAC 19 14 Hours agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)RAC 15 Waitinglist 11 RAC 6 23 Hours agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)RAC 14 Waitinglist 11 RAC 46 14 Hours agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 7 Available 12 14 Hours agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)RAC 7 RAC 21 Available 65 14 Hours agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)RAC 3 Waitinglist 7 Available 11 14 Hours agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)RAC 16 Waitinglist 6 Available 37 14 Hours agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)RAC 7 Waitinglist 2 Available 97 14 Hours agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)RAC 8 RAC 25 Available 108 1 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available RAC 18 Available 99 14 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available Waitinglist 5 Available 69 14 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)RAC 1 RAC 29 Available 85 14 Hours agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available RAC 14 Available 111 14 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)RAC 1 RAC 7 Available 108 14 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)RAC 5 RAC 12 Available 112 14 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 43 Available 48 Available 158 31 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 11 Available 45 Available 121 14 Hours agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 14 Available 17 Available 116 14 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 17 Available 40 Available 115 14 Hours agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)RAC 1 Available Available 103 14 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 7 Available 9 Available 120 14 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 Available 39 Available 114 14 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 46 Available 57 Available 223 31 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 31 Available 46 Available 120 14 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 30 Available 38 Available 116 14 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 29 Available 51 Available 125 14 Hours agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 38 Available 40 Available 125 14 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 8 Available 50 Available 142 14 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 46 Available 1 Available 161 14 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 45 Available 54 Available 236 34 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 37 Available 53 Available 130 14 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 40 Available 55 Available 234 14 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 32 Available 54 Available 218 14 Hours agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 38 Available 56 Available 242 14 Hours agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 38 Available 51 Available 239 14 Hours agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 42 Available 53 Available 245 14 Hours agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 48 Available 76 Available 245 14 Hours agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 40 Available 73 Available 237 14 Hours agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 42 Available 54 Available 237 14 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 33 Available 49 Available 199 14 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 43 Available 47 Available 225 14 Hours agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 39 Available 60 Available 245 14 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 44 Available 67 Available 244 14 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 48 Available 64 Available 243 14 Hours agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 44 Available 87 Available 228 14 Hours agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 47 Available 88 Available 244 14 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 38 Available 99 Available 245 14 Hours agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 49 Available 93 Available 235 14 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 46 Available 98 Available 241 14 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 46 Available 101 Available 238 14 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 48 Available 93 Available 242 14 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 48 Available 100 Available 245 14 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 46 Available 99 Available 233 14 Hours agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 49 Available 95 Available 240 14 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 49 Available 96 Available 245 14 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 48 Available 102 Available 245 14 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 38 Available 99 Available 245 14 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 45 Available 101 Available 245 14 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 48 Available 102 Available 245 14 Hours agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 49 Available 101 Available 245 14 Hours agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 49 Available 102 Available 245 14 Hours agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 49 Available 102 Available 245 14 Hours agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12618 running status12618 train running statusmangala express running statusmngla ex cournt status12618 mngla lksdp exp live statusmngla lksdp express