RailEnquiry

Loading..

12128 - Intercity Express Availability Calander
Pune Jn (PUNE) Mumbai CST (CSTM)
SMTWTFS

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
8 Jul, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 7 Available 277 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 11 Available 179 1 Hours agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 87 1 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 2 1 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 170 8 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 5 Available 378 8 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2015 (Tue)Available 32 Available 469 6 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2015 (Wed)Available 65 Available 491 6 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2015 (Thu)Available 38 Available 488 6 Hours agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 10 Available 263 6 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2015 (Sat)Available 81 Available 449 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 21 Available 85 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2015 (Mon)Available 86 Available 526 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2015 (Tue)Available 81 Available 518 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2015 (Wed)Available 84 Available 540 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2015 (Thu)Available 85 Available 544 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2015 (Fri)Available 33 Available 456 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2015 (Sat)Available 75 Available 503 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Available 249 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2015 (Mon)Available 90 Available 525 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2015 (Fri)Available 76 Available 494 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Available 91 Available 537 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Available 72 Available 534 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 93 Available 545 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 95 Available 548 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2015 (Wed)Available 86 Available 554 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 89 Available 556 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available