RailEnquiry

Loading..

12128 - Intercity Express Availability Calander
Pune Jn (PUNE) Mumbai CST (CSTM)
SMTWTFS

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
28 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Not Available Not Available 3 Hours agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 22 2 Hours agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Available 32 Available 72 2 Hours agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 32 Available 72 2 Hours agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 32 Available 72 2 Hours agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 32 Available 72 2 Hours agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 32 Available 72 2 Hours agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 20 Available 112 2 Hours agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 24 Available 387 2 Hours agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 27 6 Hours agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 50 Available 492 6 Hours agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 51 Available 522 8 Hours agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 62 Available 529 8 Hours agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 69 Available 519 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Available 332 6 Hours agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 64 Available 514 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 24 Available 391 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 82 Available 541 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 68 Available 510 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 23 Available 198 11 Hours agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 18 Available 449 12 Hours agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 36 Available 434 12 Hours agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 32 Available 283 12 Hours agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 35 12 Hours agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 67 Available 476 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 73 Available 536 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 85 Available 521 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 74 Available 490 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 61 Available 499 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 65 Available 493 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 51 Available 452 21 Hours agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 91 Available 550 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 86 Available 554 1 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 81 Available 556 21 Hours agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 78 Available 505 21 Hours agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 89 Available 546 21 Hours agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 92 Available 555 7 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 53 Available 537 14 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 90 Available 557 14 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Available 94 Available 553 6 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Available 97 Available 558 14 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 93 Available 553 14 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Available 88 Available 554 6 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 93 Available 558 28 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 89 Available 529 15 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 83 Available 547 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Available 68 Available 535 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Available 92 Available 554 3 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 95 Available 558 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Available 95 Available 557 3 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 97 Available 558 31 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 92 Available 556 31 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 97 Available 556 31 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 97 Available 556 31 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 97 Available 558 31 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 97 Available 556 44 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 85 Available 549 44 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 18 Available 315 10 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Available 80 Available 523 10 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 77 Available 548 32 Days agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 82 Available 545 20 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 68 Available 488 20 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 93 Available 556 38 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 60 Available 551 7 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 91 Available 499 7 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Available 87 Available 539 7 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 56 Available 507 7 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 92 Available 545 7 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
4 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2015 (Thu)Available 97 Available 557 12 Days agoRefresh
11 Dec, 2015 (Fri)Available 97 Available 550 12 Days agoRefresh
12 Dec, 2015 (Sat)Available 96 Available 558 10 Days agoRefresh
13 Dec, 2015 (Sun)Available 97 Available 558 12 Days agoRefresh
14 Dec, 2015 (Mon)Available 97 Available 556 12 Days agoRefresh
15 Dec, 2015 (Tue)Available 97 Available 558 10 Days agoRefresh
16 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2015 (Sun)Available 85 Available 558 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Dec, 2015 (Mon)Available 96 Available 558 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Dec, 2015 (Tue)Available 95 Available 558 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Dec, 2015 (Wed)Available 93 Available 558 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Dec, 2015 (Thu)Available 91 Available 558 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available