RailEnquiry

Loading..

11003 - Rajya Rani Express Availability Calander
Dadar Central (DR) Sawantwadi Road (SWV)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Train Departed Train Departed 5 Hours agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 33 5 Hours agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 2 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 30 5 Hours agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed)RAC 1 Waitinglist 4 RAC 58 5 Hours agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu)RAC 5 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 25 5 Hours agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 61 5 Hours agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 100 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun)RAC 2 Waitinglist 5 RAC 57 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 5 Available RAC 16 5 Hours agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 7 RAC 6 RAC 46 5 Hours agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed)RAC 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 25 5 Hours agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 50 5 Hours agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 95 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 194 5 Hours agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 66 Waitinglist 304 5 Hours agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 63 Waitinglist 357 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 71 Waitinglist 90 Waitinglist 399 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 82 Waitinglist 92 Waitinglist 399 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 80 Waitinglist 97 Waitinglist 394 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 73 Waitinglist 216 1 Hours agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 54 Waitinglist 225 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 146 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available RAC 2 RAC 51 1 Hours agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 14 RAC 2 RAC 17 1 Hours agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 4 Waitinglist 6 RAC 69 1 Hours agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 35 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 23 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 3 RAC 42 5 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Available 20 Available 47 5 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 27 Available 178 5 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 23 Available 169 9 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) RAC 1 Available 189 9 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 2 Available 25 10 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 13 Available 205 5 Hours agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 23 Available 218 5 Hours agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 29 Available 220 5 Hours agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 12 Available 211 5 Hours agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 24 Available 209 5 Hours agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 6 Available 194 5 Hours agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 21 Available 146 5 Hours agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 23 Available 197 5 Hours agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 23 Available 205 5 Hours agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 27 Available 207 5 Hours agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 28 Available 234 5 Hours agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 26 Available 223 5 Hours agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 15 Available 218 5 Hours agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 24 Available 214 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) RAC 3 Available 200 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Waitinglist 8 Available 142 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 13 RAC 9 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) RAC 5 Available 177 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available RAC 34 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 29 Available 239 55 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat) RAC 6 Available 162 9 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun) RAC 6 Available 122 9 Days agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 7 Available 192 9 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue) RAC 1 Available 119 9 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Waitinglist 7 RAC 67 9 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 17 Available 14 9 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 6 RAC 32 12 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 14 RAC 81 12 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 33 RAC 38 9 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 7 Waitinglist 9 Available 80 9 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 15 Waitinglist 9 Available 188 9 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 16 Available 14 Available 156 9 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu) RAC 1 Available 176 9 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri) Available 8 Available 174 9 Days agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 22 Available 221 23 Days agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 15 Available 210 23 Days agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Available 20 Available 231 28 Days agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri) Available 27 Available 237 28 Days agoRefresh
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat) Available 22 Available 229 23 Days agoRefresh
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 27 Available 232 28 Days agoRefresh
30 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 29 Available 236 28 Days agoRefresh
1 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Available 19 Available 236 19 Days agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2015 (Fri) Available 27 Available 237 19 Days agoRefresh
5 Dec, 2015 (Sat) Available 29 Available 235 19 Days agoRefresh
6 Dec, 2015 (Sun) Available 29 Available 232 19 Days agoRefresh
7 Dec, 2015 (Mon) Available 28 Available 238 19 Days agoRefresh
8 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 29 Available 237 19 Days agoRefresh
9 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2015 (Mon) Available 24 Available 236 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 22 Available 239 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Available 27 Available 237 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Available 29 Available 236 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Dec, 2015 (Fri) Available 23 Available 230 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Dec, 2015 (Sat) Available 25 Available 219 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Waitinglist 3 Available 40 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 48 RAC 66 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
No Options are Available