RailEnquiry

Loading..

11003 - Rajya Rani Express Availability Calendar
Dadar Central (DR) Sawantwadi Road (SWV)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
24 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Train Departed Train Departed Train Departed 1 Hours agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 108 1 Hours agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 129 1 Hours agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 117 1 Hours agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 135 1 Hours agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 213 1 Hours agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 138 3 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 65 1 Hours agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 99 1 Hours agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)RAC 3 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 100 1 Hours agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon)RAC 5 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 20 1 Hours agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue)RAC 5 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 25 1 Hours agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 43 1 Hours agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 97 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 51 Waitinglist 191 1 Hours agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 75 Waitinglist 380 1 Hours agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 325 1 Hours agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 92 1 Hours agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 91 1 Hours agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 134 1 Hours agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 135 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 148 1 Hours agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 166 1 Hours agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun)RAC 5 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 82 1 Hours agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon)RAC 1 Waitinglist 5 RAC 21 1 Hours agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 7 RAC 1 Available 13 1 Hours agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 RAC 4 Available 33 1 Hours agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Waitinglist 5 Available 3 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)RAC 3 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 35 1 Hours agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 78 1 Hours agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)RAC 4 Waitinglist 7 RAC 70 1 Hours agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 RAC 4 Available 79 1 Hours agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 17 Available 19 Available 97 1 Hours agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 19 Available 9 Available 171 1 Hours agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 18 Available 201 3 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 6 Available 188 1 Hours agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)RAC 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 3 1 Hours agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 Waitinglist 4 Available 12 1 Hours agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 7 Available 7 Available 170 1 Hours agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 7 Available 19 Available 164 1 Hours agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 15 Available 17 Available 195 1 Hours agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 14 Available 9 Available 177 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 Available Available 161 1 Hours agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 8 RAC 15 1 Hours agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 5 Waitinglist 3 RAC 23 1 Hours agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 27 Available 104 1 Hours agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 8 Available 142 1 Hours agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 1 Available 6 Available 146 1 Hours agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 RAC 18 3 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 84 1 Hours agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 50 1 Hours agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)RAC 5 RAC 2 Waitinglist 49 1 Hours agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 17 1 Hours agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 8 1 Hours agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)RAC 5 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 32 1 Hours agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)RAC 2 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 25 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 55 1 Hours agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 73 1 Hours agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)RAC 2 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 41 1 Hours agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Waitinglist 6 RAC 91 1 Hours agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)RAC 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 13 1 Hours agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)RAC 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 52 1 Hours agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 66 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 145 1 Hours agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 60 Waitinglist 221 1 Hours agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 235 1 Hours agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 148 1 Hours agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 140 1 Hours agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 146 1 Hours agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 130 3 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 172 1 Hours agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 258 1 Hours agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 224 1 Hours agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 164 1 Hours agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 157 1 Hours agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 177 1 Hours agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 132 3 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 149 1 Hours agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 69 Waitinglist 231 1 Hours agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 136 1 Hours agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 115 1 Hours agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 67 1 Hours agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)RAC 2 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 56 1 Hours agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)RAC 5 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 12 3 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)RAC 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 1 1 Hours agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 38 1 Hours agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)RAC 2 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 58 1 Hours agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 RAC 7 Available 1 1 Hours agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 RAC 7 Available 140 1 Hours agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 9 Waitinglist 1 Available 144 1 Hours agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 21 Available 13 Available 156 3 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 4 RAC 5 Available 128 1 Hours agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)RAC 6 Waitinglist 5 Available 9 1 Hours agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)RAC 1 Available 6 Available 130 1 Hours agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 18 Available 187 1 Hours agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 25 Available 210 1 Hours agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 17 Available 17 Available 201 1 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 7 Available 27 Available 207 12 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 21 Available 21 Available 178 1 Hours agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 18 Available 6 Available 194 1 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 22 Available 192 1 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 20 Available 27 Available 211 1 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 14 Available 211 1 Hours agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 22 Available 199 1 Hours agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 21 Available 26 Available 212 6 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 21 Available 21 Available 201 1 Hours agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 20 Available 187 1 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 27 Available 213 1 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 20 Available 27 Available 216 1 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 27 Available 216 1 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 22 Available 210 1 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 21 Available 27 6 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 21 Available 23 Available 210 1 Hours agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 18 Available 22 Available 209 1 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 24 Available 216 1 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 20 Available 27 Available 216 1 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 14 Available 216 1 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 22 Available 210 1 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 21 Available 23 Available 210 1 Hours agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 21 Available 25 Available 202 1 Hours agoRefresh
No Options are Available

Search Tags

11003 running statusrajya rani express 11003 seat availabilityrajyarani expressrajya rani expressrajya rani running statusrajya rani express running status