82801 - Howrah - Ernakulam Suvidha Special
हावड़ा एर्णाकुलमसु0फ़ा0सुविधा स्पेशल
Howrah Jn (HWH) Ernakulam Jn (ERS)

82801 - Hwh-ers Sf Suvidha Specia Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Howrah (HWH)Source05:00 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Kharagpur (KGP)06:55 pm07:00 pm117 KmsYes Mins-
3Bhadrak (BHC)09:18 pm09:20 pm297 KmsYes Mins-
4Cuttack (CTC)10:48 pm10:50 pm409 KmsYes Mins-
5Bhubaneswar (BBS)11:30 pm11:35 pm436 KmsYes Mins-
6Khurda Road (KUR)12:05 am12:15 am455 KmsYes Mins-
7Brahmapur (BAM)02:45 am02:47 am602 KmsYes Mins-
8Visakhapatnam (VSKP)06:45 am07:15 am879 KmsYes Mins-
9Rajahmundry (RJY)09:30 am09:32 am1080 KmsYes Mins-
10Eluru (EE)10:40 am10:42 am1170 KmsYes Mins-
11Vijayawada (BZA)12:30 pm12:45 pm1229 KmsYes Mins-
12Ongole (OGL)02:05 pm02:07 pm1368 KmsYes Mins-
13Nellore (NLR)03:20 pm03:22 pm1484 KmsYes Mins-
14Renigunta (RU)06:30 pm06:45 pm1605 KmsYes Mins-
15Katpadi (KPD)08:18 pm08:20 pm1732 KmsYes Mins-
16Jolarpettai (JTJ)09:55 pm09:57 pm1815 KmsYes Mins-
17Erode (ED)12:15 am12:30 am1998 KmsYes Mins-
18Coimbatore (CBE)01:40 am01:45 am2099 KmsYes Mins-
19Palakkad (PGT)03:15 am03:17 am2153 KmsYes Mins-
20Aluva (AWY)05:33 am05:35 am2283 KmsYes Mins-
21Ernakulam (ERS)06:00 amDestination2302 KmsYes Mins-

82801 Howrah - Ernakulam Suvidha Special Route Map

82801 Howrah - Ernakulam Suvidha Special News

Howrah – Ernakulam – Howrah Suvidha Special Train

Howrah - Ernakulam Suvidha Special Train

  • Train number – 82801
  • Train type – Suvidha Special
  • Date of urn – April 1
  • Day of run – Saturday
  • Howrah departure time – 05:00PM
  • Ernakula...
31 Mar,2017
Howrah – Ernakulam – Howrah Weekly Suvidha Special cancelled

South Central Railway has announced cancellation of Howrah – Ernakulam – Howrah Weekly Suvidha Special train due to poor occupancy. Accordingly, train number 82801 Howrah - Ernakulam Superfast Suvidha Special Train will remain cancelled fro...

10 Mar,2017
Howrah-Ernakulam-Howrah Superfast Suvidha Special from December to Jaunary

To clear the extra rush of passengers South Central Railway has decided to run Howrah-Ernakulam-Howrah Superfast Suvidha Special for more time.

82801 / 82802 Howrah-Ernakulam-Howrah Superfast Suvidha Special will now run more 18 more ...

25 Nov,2016