82632 - Ernakulam � Chennai Central Suvidha Special

Ernakulam Jn (ERS) Chennai Central (MAS)

82632 - Ers Mas Suvidha Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ernakulam (ERS)12:00 am07:00 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Aluva (AWY)07:18 pm07:20 pm20 KmsYes Mins-
3Thrisur (TCR)08:07 pm08:10 pm75 KmsYes Mins-
4Palakkad (PGT)09:27 pm09:30 pm152 KmsYes Mins-
5Coimbatore (CBE)11:10 pm11:15 pm206 KmsYes Mins-
6Tiruppur (TUP)11:55 pm11:57 pm256 KmsYes Mins-
7Erode (ED)12:40 am12:45 am307 KmsYes Mins-
8Salem (SA)01:40 am01:45 am369 KmsYes Mins-
9Jolarpettai (JTJ)03:43 am03:45 am489 KmsYes Mins-
10Katpadi (KPD)04:53 am04:55 am573 KmsYes Mins-
11Arakkonam (AJJ)05:43 am05:45 am634 KmsYes Mins-
12Perambur (PER)06:33 am06:35 am697 KmsYes Mins-
13Chennai Central (MAS)07:20 am12:00 am702 KmsYes Mins-

82632 Ernakulam � Chennai Central Suvidha Special Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck

82632 Ernakulam � Chennai Central Suvidha Special News

Suvidha Special train from Ernakulam to Chennai Central
Ernakulam - Chennai Central Suvidha Special 
Train number 82632 Suvidha Special will operate from Ernakulam on February 4 and 11.
The departure time from Ernakulam is 07:00 PM in the evening and will arrive Chennai Central at...
22 Jan,2018
Suvidha Special train for Kollam to Chennai Central

A Suvidha special train has been announced by southern railway that will run on January 8, 2017 from Kollam to Chennai Central.

Train Number 82632 Kollam – Chennai Central Suvidha Special will depart from Kollam at 03:35PM and will r...

09 Dec,2016