82609 - Chennai Central - Coimbatore Suvidha Special

Chennai Central (MAS) Coimbatore Jn (CBE)

82609 - Tbm Ncj Suvidha Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Tambaram (TBM)12:00 am05:15 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Chengalpattu (CGL)05:58 pm06:00 pm31 KmsYes Mins-
3Villupuram (VM)07:30 pm07:35 pm134 KmsYes Mins-
4Vridhachalam (VRI)08:22 pm08:24 pm189 KmsYes Mins-
5Tiruchchirapali (TPJ)11:00 pm11:05 pm312 KmsYes Mins-
6Dindigul (DG)12:23 am12:25 am406 KmsYes Mins-
7Madurai (MDU)01:20 am01:25 am472 KmsYes Mins-
8Virudunagar (VPT)02:28 am02:30 am515 KmsYes Mins-
9Tiruttangal (TTL)02:48 am02:50 am537 KmsYes Mins-
10Sivakasi (SVKS)02:55 am02:57 am539 KmsYes Mins-
11Srivilliputtur (SVPR)03:12 am03:14 am556 KmsYes Mins-
12Satur (SRT)07:36 am07:38 am561 KmsYes Mins-
13Rajapalayam (RJPM)03:28 am03:30 am568 KmsYes Mins-
14Kovilpatti (CVP)08:02 am08:04 am582 KmsYes Mins-
15Sankarankovil (SNKL)03:53 am03:55 am600 KmsYes Mins-
16Pmbakvl Shandy (PBKS)04:07 am04:09 am612 KmsYes Mins-
17Kadayanallur (KDNL)04:21 am04:23 am621 KmsYes Mins-
18Tenkasi (TSI)04:38 am04:40 am637 KmsYes Mins-
19Sengottai (SCT)05:30 am05:40 am645 KmsYes Mins-
20Tirunelveli (TEN)10:30 am12:00 am647 KmsYes Mins-
21Bhagavathipuram (BJM)05:53 am05:55 am651 KmsYes Mins-
22Aryankavu (AYV)06:15 am06:17 am660 KmsYes Mins-
23Valliyur (VLY)05:45 am05:47 am666 KmsYes Mins-
24Tenmalai (TML)06:55 am06:57 am673 KmsYes Mins-
25Edamann (EDN)07:18 am07:20 am686 KmsYes Mins-
26Punalur (PUU)07:50 am07:55 am694 KmsYes Mins-
27Nagercoil (NCJ)07:10 am12:00 am697 KmsYes Mins-
28Auvaneswsarem (AVS)08:10 am08:12 am702 KmsYes Mins-
29Kottarakara (KKZ)08:23 am08:25 am714 KmsYes Mins-
30Kundara (KUV)08:41 am08:43 am726 KmsYes Mins-
31Kollam (QLN)09:20 amDestination739 KmsYes Mins-

82609 Chennai Central - Coimbatore Suvidha Special Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck

82609 Chennai Central - Coimbatore Suvidha Special News

Suvidha Special train from Nagercoil to Chennai Egmore
Nagercoil - Chennai Egmore Suvidha Special
  • Train number 82609 Suvidha Special will depart from Nagercoil every Sunday from April 8 to July 1 and will complete 12 trips in total.
  • Departure time from Nagercoil is - 05:05 PM
26 Jan,2018
Special train between Chennai Central and Coimbatore on 17 and 19 October

Chennai Central - Coimbatore Suvidha Special

  • Train number - 82609
  • Train type - Suvidha Special
  • Date - October 17
  • Chennai Central departure - 08:00PM
  • Coimbatore arrival - 04:35AM next day
09 Oct,2017