82608 - Nagercoil - Chennai Egmore Suvidha Special
नागरकोइल चेन्नई इग्मोर
Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) Chennai Egmore (MS)

82608 - Tn Tbm Suvidha Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Nagercoil (NCJ)Source05:05 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Valliyur (VLY)05:35 pm05:35 pm31 KmsYes Mins-
3Tirunelveli (TEN)06:15 pm06:20 pm73 KmsYes Mins-
4Kovilpatti (CVP)07:08 pm07:08 pm138 KmsYes Mins-
5Satur (SRT)07:43 pm07:45 pm159 KmsYes Mins-
6Virudunagar (VPT)08:15 pm08:17 pm186 KmsYes Mins-
7Madurai (MDU)09:10 pm09:15 pm229 KmsYes Mins-
8Dindigul (DG)10:10 pm10:12 pm295 KmsYes Mins-
9Karur (KRR)11:43 pm11:45 pm369 KmsYes Mins-
10Tiruchchirapali (TPJ)11:40 pm11:45 pm389 KmsYes Mins-
11Namakkal (NMKL)12:15 am12:17 am403 KmsYes Mins-
12Vridhachalam (VRI)10:33 pm10:35 pm433 KmsYes Mins-
13Thanjavur (TJ)12:38 am12:40 am439 KmsYes Mins-
14Salem (SA)01:15 am01:45 am454 KmsYes Mins-
15Kumbakonam (KMU)01:13 am01:15 am478 KmsYes Mins-
16Mayiladuturai J (MV)01:43 am01:45 am510 KmsYes Mins-
17Chidambaram (CDM)02:23 am02:25 am546 KmsYes Mins-
18Jolarpettai (JTJ)04:28 am04:30 am574 KmsYes Mins-
19Tirupadripulyur (TDPR)03:08 am03:10 am589 KmsYes Mins-
20Villupuram (VM)04:18 am04:20 am631 KmsYes Mins-
21Katpadi (KPD)06:10 am06:12 am658 KmsYes Mins-
22Arakkonam (AJJ)06:58 am07:00 am719 KmsYes Mins-
23Chengalpattu (CGL)05:58 am06:00 am734 KmsYes Mins-
24Tambaram (TBM)06:28 am06:30 am765 KmsYes Mins-
25Mambalam (MBM)06:48 am06:50 am783 KmsYes Mins-
26Perambur (PER)07:50 am07:52 am788 KmsYes Mins-
27Chennai Egmore (MS)07:20 am12:00 am790 KmsYes Mins-
28Chennai Central (MAS)08:30 amDestination794 KmsYes Mins-

82608 Nagercoil - Chennai Egmore Suvidha Special Route Map

Date3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck

82608 Nagercoil - Chennai Egmore Suvidha Special News

Suvidha Special fare train from Tirunelveli to Tambaram
Tirunelveli – Tambaram Suvidha special train
  • Train number - 82608
  • This Suvidha Special train will run from Tirunelveli for Tambaram on October 20.
  • Departure time - 03:00 PM in the afternoon
  • Arrival tim...
10 Oct,2018
Suvidha Special train from Nagercoil to Chennai Central
Nagercoil – Chennai Central Suvidha special train
  • Train number 82608 Suvidha Special train will run from Nagercoil on 10 June and July 1 - Sunday.
  • Nagercoil departure time - 04:00 PM in the evening
  • Chennai Central ...
31 May,2018
Nagercoil – Chennai Egmore Suvidha Special in April

Nagercoil - Chennai Egmore Special

  • Train number – 82608
  • Date of run – April 2 to June 25
  • Day of run – Sunday
  • Nagercoil departure time – 05:05PM
  • Chennai Egmore arrival – 07:20AM (next ...
24 Feb,2017