67245 - Vijayawada - Bhadrachalam Road Memu
Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Bhadrachalam Rd (BDCR)

67245 - Passenger Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bhadrachalam Rd (BDCR)Source01:45 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Vijayawada North Cabin (NWBV)08:08 am08:09 am6 KmsYes Mins9 Mins
3Bethampudi (BTPD)01:57 pm01:58 pm9 KmsYes Mins-
4Tadakalpudi (TPY)02:08 pm02:09 pm16 KmsYes Mins-
5Chimalpahad (CMW)01:22 pm01:22 pm26 KmsYes Mins-
6Gandhipuram Hal (GHPU)02:30 pm02:31 pm33 KmsYes Mins-
7Karepalli (KRA)02:40 pm02:41 pm39 KmsYes Mins-
8Tondalagpavaram (TNGM)09:07 am09:08 am46 KmsYes Mins-
9Pocharam (PCZ)02:52 pm02:53 pm47 KmsYes Mins-
10Dornakal (DKJ)03:20 pm03:25 pm52 KmsYes Mins-
11Papatapalli (PPY)03:39 pm03:40 pm61 KmsYes Mins-
12Mallemadugu (MLMG)03:45 pm03:46 pm66 KmsYes Mins-
13Khammam (KMT)03:54 pm03:55 pm75 KmsYes Mins-
14Pandillapalli (PNDP)04:04 pm04:05 pm85 KmsYes Mins-
15Chinta Kani (CKN)04:11 pm04:12 pm91 KmsYes Mins-
16Nagalwancha (NVC)04:19 pm04:20 pm97 KmsYes Mins-
17Bona Kalu (BKL)04:29 pm04:30 pm103 KmsYes Mins-
18Motumari (MTMI)04:37 pm04:38 pm114 KmsYes Mins-
19Madhira (MDR)04:45 pm04:46 pm120 KmsYes Mins-
20Errupalem (YP)05:02 pm05:03 pm134 KmsYes Mins-
21Gangineni (GNN)05:11 pm05:12 pm145 KmsYes Mins-
22Cheruvu Madhwrm (CVV)05:19 pm05:20 pm152 KmsYes Mins-
23Kondapalli (KI)05:34 pm05:35 pm159 KmsYes Mins-
24Rayanapadu (RYP)05:44 pm05:45 pm164 KmsYes Mins-
25Vijayawada (BZA)06:55 pmDestination169 KmsYes Mins10 Mins

67245 Vijayawada - Bhadrachalam Road Memu Route Map

67245 Vijayawada - Bhadrachalam Road Memu News

Vjayawada - Bhadrachalam Road - Vijayawada MEMU Passenger to run on different timings for 7 days
Due to block o­n Up line between Bonakallu – Chintakani section of Secunderabad Division for 03 hours for a period of 07 days from June 5 to 12 (expect o­n June 7) the following MEMU passengers will be rescheduled -

1. Train numbe...
05 Jun,2018