RailEnquiry

Loading..

58701 - Shahdol-Ambikapur Passenger
SDL - ABKP PASSENGER
Shahdol (SDL) Ambikapur (ABKP)

58701 - Passenger Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Shahdol (SDL)Source02:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Singhpur (SNGP)02:48 pm02:49 pm6 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
3Burhar (BUH)03:00 pm03:02 pm20 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Amlai (AAL)03:13 pm03:15 pm29 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Anuppur (APR)03:35 pm03:40 pm42 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
6Mauhari (MZH)03:51 pm03:53 pm49 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Dhurwasin P H (DRSN)04:02 pm04:03 pm57 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
8Harrad (HRV)04:10 pm04:12 pm64 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Kotma (KTMA)04:21 pm04:23 pm73 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Baihatola (BATL)04:34 pm04:36 pm82 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
11Bijuri (BJRI)04:50 pm05:00 pm89 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
12Boridand (BRND)05:13 pm05:15 pm98 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
13Udalkachar (UKR)05:31 pm05:33 pm110 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
14Nagpur Road P H (NPRD)05:44 pm05:46 pm118 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
15Darritola (DTL)05:52 pm05:54 pm124 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
16Nagar (NGE)06:04 pm06:06 pm132 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
17Baikunthpur Rd (BRH)06:15 pm06:20 pm140 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
18Katora (KTO)06:37 pm06:39 pm157 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
19Sheoprasadnager (SPDR)06:49 pm06:51 pm167 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
20Surajpur Road (SJQ)07:02 pm07:04 pm178 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
21Karonji (KJZ)07:13 pm07:15 pm184 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
22Bishrampur (BSPR)07:45 pm07:50 pm197 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
23Kamalpurgram (KLPG)08:05 pm08:07 pm207 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
24Ambikapur (ABKP)08:50 pmDestination216 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

58701 Shahdol-Ambikapur Passenger Route Map

DateSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
ClassSleeper
Base Fare90
Reservation Charges20
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
GST0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare110