RailEnquiry

Loading..

58221 - Chirmiri Chandia Passenger
CHRM - CHD PASSENGER
Chirmiri (CHRM) Chandia Road (CHD)

58221 - Chrm Chd Pgr Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Chirmiri (CHRM)Source08:15 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Paradol (PRDL)08:34 am08:35 am12 KmsYes 1 Mins12 Mins
3Manendragarh (MDGR)09:00 am09:05 am23 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
4Boridand (BRND)09:19 am09:20 am30 KmsYes 1 Mins11 Mins
5Bijuri (BJRI)09:40 am09:50 am40 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
6Baihatola (BATL)09:56 am09:57 am46 KmsYes 1 Mins12 Mins
7Kotma (KTMA)10:05 am10:06 am56 KmsYes 1 Mins12 Mins
8Harrad (HRV)10:15 am10:16 am64 KmsYes 1 Mins13 Mins
9Dhurwasin P H (DRSN)10:23 am10:24 am71 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
10Mauhari (MZH)10:31 am10:32 am79 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
11Anuppur (APR)11:05 am11:10 am87 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
12Amlai (AAL)11:20 am11:22 am99 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
13Burhar (BUH)11:30 am11:32 am108 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
14Shahdol (SDL)11:55 am12:00 pm128 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
15Badhwa Bara (BDWA)12:11 pm12:13 pm136 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
16Birsinghpur (BRS)12:37 pm12:39 pm165 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
17Nowrozabad (NRZB)12:46 pm12:48 pm172 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
18Karkeli (KKI)12:57 pm12:59 pm182 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
19Umaria (UMR)01:14 pm01:16 pm195 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
20Chandia Road (CHD)01:55 pmDestination214 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

58221 Chirmiri Chandia Passenger Route Map

DateSleeperUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
ClassSleeper
Base Fare90
Reservation Charges20
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
GST0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare110