57687 - Nizamabad - Kacheguda Passenger
Nizamabad (NZB) Kacheguda (KCG)

57687 - Nzb Passenger Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Nizamabad (NZB)Source02:15 pm0 KmsYes Mins109 Mins
2Sirnapalli (SCP)02:54 pm02:55 pm30 KmsYes Mins102 Mins
3Kamareddi (KMC)03:40 pm03:41 pm51 KmsYes Mins105 Mins
4Bhiknur (BKU)04:04 pm04:05 pm71 KmsYes Mins122 Mins
5Akanapet (AKE)04:18 pm04:19 pm78 KmsYes Mins58 Mins
6Mirzapalli (MZL)04:28 pm04:29 pm88 KmsYes Mins23 Mins
7Wadiaram (WDR)04:39 pm04:40 pm94 KmsYes Mins27 Mins
8Srinivasa Nagar (SHAN)04:44 pm04:45 pm102 KmsYes Mins-
9Manoharabad (MOB)05:09 pm05:10 pm119 KmsYes Mins-
10Medchal (MED)05:22 pm05:23 pm132 KmsYes Mins-
11Bolarum (BMO)05:35 pm05:36 pm146 KmsYes Mins-
12Malkajgiri (MJF)05:49 pm05:50 pm156 KmsYes Mins-
13Sitafal Mandi (STPD)05:59 pm06:00 pm160 KmsYes Mins-
14Kacheguda (KCG)06:30 pmDestination165 KmsYes Mins-

57687 Nizamabad - Kacheguda Passenger Route Map

57687 Nizamabad - Kacheguda Passenger News

Kacheguda – Nizamabad passenger partially cancelled on July 1
Traffic Block has been imposed for execution of Road Under Bridge work for the elimination of Manned Level Crossing between Indalvai – Sirnapalli o­n Secunderabad-Mudkhed section, which will affect  passenger train between Nizamabad – ...
30 Jun,2018