RailEnquiry

Loading..

57564 - Nanded - Hyderabad Passenger
NED-HYB PASS
H Sahib Nanded (NED) Hyderabad Decan (HYB)

57564 - Passenger Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1H Sahib Nanded (NED)Source11:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Pathrad (PARD)11:42 pm11:43 pm10 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
3Mugat (MGC)11:49 pm11:50 pm14 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Mudkhed (MUE)12:18 am12:20 am23 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
5Sivungaon (SVN)12:39 am12:40 am29 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
6Umri (UMRI)12:54 am12:55 am43 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
7Bolsa (BLSA)01:04 am01:05 am51 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
8Karkheli (KEK)01:14 am01:15 am59 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
9Dharmabad (DAB)01:29 am01:30 am72 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
10Basar (BSX)01:44 am01:45 am82 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
11Navipet (NVT)01:57 am01:58 am97 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
12Jankampet (JKM)02:09 am02:10 am105 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
13Nizamabad (NZB)02:15 am02:20 am111 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
14Kamareddi (KMC)03:15 am03:17 am163 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
15Akanapet (AKE)03:44 am03:45 am190 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
16Mirzapalli (MZL)03:54 am03:55 am200 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
17Wadiaram (WDR)04:04 am04:05 am206 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
18Masaipet (ME)04:14 am04:15 am217 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
19Brahmanpalli (BMPL)04:19 am04:20 am222 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
20Manoharabad (MOB)04:29 am04:30 am231 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
21Dabilpur (DBV)04:39 am04:40 am240 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
22Medchal (MED)04:59 am05:00 am244 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
23Gowdavalli (GWV)05:19 am05:20 am248 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
24G Pochampalli (GDPL)05:24 am05:25 am252 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
25Bolarum (BMO)06:03 am06:05 am258 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
26Cavalry Barrcks (CVB)06:14 am06:15 am262 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
27Malkajgiri (MJF)06:39 am06:40 am268 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
28Secunderabad (SC)07:10 am07:15 am272 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
29Hyderabad Decan (HYB)07:45 amDestination281 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

57564 Nanded - Hyderabad Passenger Route Map

Date3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck