57305 - Kacheguda Guntur Passenger
काचेगुडा गुंटूर जं.पैसेन्जर
Kacheguda (KCG) Guntur Jn (GNT)

57305 - Passenger Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kacheguda (KCG)Source02:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins132 Mins
2Malakpet (MXT)02:42 pm02:43 pm2 KmsYes 1 Mins145 Mins
3Dabirpura (DQR)02:45 pm02:46 pm3 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Yakutpura Kcg (YKA)02:48 pm02:49 pm4 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Huppuguda (HPG)02:50 pm02:51 pm6 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Falaknuma (FM)02:53 pm02:54 pm8 KmsYes 1 Mins139 Mins
7Npa Shvrampalli (NSVP)02:55 pm02:56 pm12 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
8Budvel (BDVL)03:02 pm03:03 pm14 KmsYes 1 Mins145 Mins
9Umdanagar (UR)03:11 pm03:12 pm21 KmsYes 1 Mins150 Mins
10Timmapur (TMX)03:21 pm03:22 pm37 KmsYes 1 Mins165 Mins
11Kottur Halt (KOTT)03:25 pm03:26 pm40 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
12Hbl Nagar (HBLN)03:29 pm03:30 pm41 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
13Shadnagar (SHNR)03:39 pm03:40 pm52 KmsYes 1 Mins173 Mins
14Burgula Halt (BRGL)03:48 pm03:49 pm62 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
15Balanagar (BABR)03:54 pm03:55 pm66 KmsYes 1 Mins177 Mins
16Rangareddy Guda (RRGA)03:59 pm04:00 pm71 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
17Rajapur (RJAP)04:04 pm04:05 pm76 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
18Gollapally (GLY)04:09 pm04:10 pm81 KmsYes 1 Mins185 Mins
19Jadcherla (JCL)04:19 pm04:20 pm88 KmsYes 1 Mins188 Mins
20Diviti Palli (DTP)04:27 pm04:28 pm96 KmsYes 1 Mins192 Mins
21Yenugonda (YNG)04:34 pm04:35 pm102 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
22Mahbubnagar (MBNR)04:45 pm04:47 pm106 KmsYes 2 Mins193 Mins
23Mahabubnagar To (MHBT)04:50 pm04:51 pm109 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
24Manyamkonda (MQN)05:01 pm05:02 pm120 KmsYes 1 Mins1103 Mins
25Kotakadra (KTKA)05:05 pm05:06 pm124 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
26Devarkadre (DKC)05:09 pm05:10 pm131 KmsYes 1 Mins1111 Mins
27Kaukuntla (KQQ)05:17 pm05:18 pm141 KmsYes 1 Mins1123 Mins
28Kurumurthi (KXI)05:21 pm05:22 pm146 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
29Konnur (KONN)05:26 pm05:27 pm154 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
30Wanparti Road (WPR)05:37 pm05:38 pm159 KmsYes 1 Mins1136 Mins
31Ajakollu (AJK)05:44 pm05:45 pm165 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
32Sriramnagar (SRNR)05:52 pm05:53 pm169 KmsYes 1 Mins1136 Mins
33Arepalli Halt (ARPL)05:57 pm05:58 pm173 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
34Gadwal (GWD)06:04 pm06:05 pm181 KmsYes 1 Mins1146 Mins
35Poodoor (PDO)06:14 pm06:15 pm189 KmsYes 1 Mins1153 Mins
36Peddadinne (PDNA)06:21 pm06:22 pm196 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
37Itikyala (IKI)06:29 pm06:30 pm199 KmsYes 1 Mins1155 Mins
38Manopad (MOA)06:44 pm06:45 pm213 KmsYes 1 Mins1156 Mins
39Sbb Jogulamba H (SBBJ)06:59 pm07:00 pm227 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
40Alampur Road (ALPR)07:04 pm07:05 pm229 KmsYes 1 Mins1155 Mins
41Kurnool City (KRNT)08:20 pm08:25 pm237 KmsYes 5 Mins192 Mins
42Veldurti (VDI)08:34 pm08:35 pm271 KmsYes 1 Mins1122 Mins
43Dhone (DHNE)10:00 pm10:20 pm290 KmsYes 20 Mins165 Mins
44Malkapuram (MLK)10:39 pm10:40 pm303 KmsYes 1 Mins198 Mins
45Rangapuram (RGM)10:54 pm10:55 pm315 KmsYes 1 Mins1103 Mins
46Betamcherla (BMH)11:03 pm11:05 pm326 KmsYes 2 Mins1110 Mins
47B Cement Nagar (BEY)11:15 pm11:16 pm333 KmsYes 1 Mins1109 Mins
48Panyam (PNM)11:44 pm11:45 pm351 KmsYes 1 Mins1114 Mins
49Nandyal (NDL)12:30 am12:35 am366 KmsYes 5 Mins2106 Mins
50Gazulapalli (GZL)12:50 am12:51 am380 KmsYes 1 Mins2122 Mins
51Chalama (CMZ)01:03 am01:04 am391 KmsYes 1 Mins2129 Mins
52Diguvametta (DMT)01:39 am01:40 am408 KmsYes 1 Mins2126 Mins
53Kistamsetipalli (KSTE)01:47 am01:48 am414 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
54Giddalur (GID)02:08 am02:10 am419 KmsYes 2 Mins2125 Mins
55Gudimetta (GMA)02:18 am02:19 am430 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
56Somidevipalle (SDV)02:29 am02:30 am434 KmsYes 1 Mins2130 Mins
57Jgmbla Kshnprm (JBK)02:45 am02:46 am446 KmsYes 1 Mins2129 Mins
58Cumbum (CBM)02:58 am02:59 am453 KmsYes 1 Mins2131 Mins
59Tarlupadu (TLU)03:11 am03:12 am467 KmsYes 1 Mins2141 Mins
60Markapur Road (MRK)03:27 am03:28 am479 KmsYes 1 Mins2144 Mins
61Gajjelakonda (GJJ)03:44 am03:45 am492 KmsYes 1 Mins2146 Mins
62Donakonda (DKD)04:00 am04:02 am503 KmsYes 2 Mins2144 Mins
63Potlapadu (POO)04:15 am04:16 am509 KmsYes 1 Mins2141 Mins
64Kurichedu (KCD)04:23 am04:24 am516 KmsYes 1 Mins2142 Mins
65Gundla Kamma (GKM)04:35 am04:36 am527 KmsYes 1 Mins2145 Mins
66Chekate G Palem (CEM)04:47 am04:48 am534 KmsYes 1 Mins2142 Mins
67Vinukonda (VKN)04:57 am04:58 am540 KmsYes 1 Mins2140 Mins
68Savalyapuram (SYM)05:11 am05:12 am550 KmsYes 1 Mins2140 Mins
69Vellacheruvu (VLE)05:19 am05:20 am559 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
70Santamagulur (SAB)05:27 am05:28 am562 KmsYes 1 Mins2146 Mins
71Munumaka (MUK)05:39 am05:40 am570 KmsYes 1 Mins2149 Mins
72Narasaraopet (NRT)06:08 am06:10 am578 KmsYes 2 Mins2132 Mins
73Satulur (STUR)06:24 am06:25 am589 KmsYes 1 Mins2133 Mins
74Nudurupadu (NDPU)06:32 am06:33 am595 KmsYes 1 Mins2134 Mins
75Phirangipuram (PPM)06:54 am06:55 am602 KmsYes 1 Mins2122 Mins
76Perecherla (PRCA)07:09 am07:10 am612 KmsYes 1 Mins2122 Mins
77Nallapadu (NLPD)07:41 am07:42 am618 KmsYes 1 Mins2103 Mins
78Guntur (GNT)08:45 amDestination623 KmsYes 0 Mins268 Mins

57305 Kacheguda Guntur Passenger Route Map

17 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Available 0016 9 Days agoRefresh
18 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Available 0028 9 Days agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat)RAC 1 9 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Available 0063 32 Days agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Available 0001 9 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Available 0061 9 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Available 0070 9 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Available 0038 9 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Available 0025 9 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Available 0034 9 Days agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Available 0060 32 Days agoRefresh
Base Fare205
Reservation Charges20
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare225