RailEnquiry

Loading..

57264 - Narasapur Visakhapatnam Passenger
BVRM/VSKP PASS
Narasapur (NS) Visakhapatnam (VSKP)

57264 - Passenger Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Narasapur (NS)Source11:05 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Palakollu (PKO)11:14 pm11:15 pm9 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
3Viravasaram (VVM)11:24 pm11:25 pm19 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Bhimavaram (BVRM)12:15 am12:25 am30 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
5Attili (AL)12:44 am12:45 am49 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
6Tanuku (TNKU)01:04 am01:05 am60 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
7Kaldhari (KLDI)01:14 am01:15 am69 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
8Nidadavolu (NDD)01:38 am01:40 am76 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
9Kovvur (KVR)01:55 am01:56 am91 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
10Godavari (GVN)02:01 am02:02 am96 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
11Rajahmundry (RJY)02:15 am02:20 am99 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
12Dwarapudi (DWP)02:37 am02:38 am119 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
13Anaparti (APT)02:42 am02:43 am122 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
14Samalkot (SLO)03:04 am03:05 am149 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
15Pithapuram (PAP)03:14 am03:15 am161 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
16Gollaprolu (GLP)03:19 am03:20 am167 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
17Annavaram (ANV)03:39 am03:40 am186 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
18Tuni (TUNI)03:59 am04:00 am203 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
19Narsipatnam Rd (NRP)04:19 am04:20 am225 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
20Ellamanchili (YLM)04:39 am04:40 am242 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
21Anakapalle (AKP)05:54 am05:55 am266 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
22Duvvada (DVD)07:24 am07:25 am282 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
23Marripalem Ph (MIPM)07:39 am07:40 am295 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
24Visakhapatnam (VSKP)08:10 amDestination300 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

57264 Narasapur Visakhapatnam Passenger Route Map

DateSleeperUpdatedRefresh
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
ClassSleeper
Base Fare105
Reservation Charges20
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
GST0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare125