56904 - Dharwad - Solapur Passenger
Dharwar (DWR) Solapur Jn (SUR)

56904 - Passenger Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Dharwar (DWR)Source05:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins112 Mins
2Navalur (NVU)05:47 pm05:48 pm7 KmsYes 1 Mins117 Mins
3Amargol (AGL)05:53 pm05:54 pm12 KmsYes 1 Mins119 Mins
4Unkal (UNK)05:58 pm05:59 pm17 KmsYes 1 Mins121 Mins
5Hubballi (UBL)06:15 pm06:30 pm21 KmsYes 15 Mins15 Mins
6Kusugali (KUG)06:44 pm06:45 pm31 KmsYes 1 Mins121 Mins
7Hebsur (HBS)06:54 pm06:55 pm40 KmsYes 1 Mins127 Mins
8Sisvinhalli (SVHE)07:01 pm07:02 pm44 KmsYes 1 Mins127 Mins
9Annigeri (NGR)07:19 pm07:20 pm56 KmsYes 1 Mins122 Mins
10Hulkoti (LKT)07:29 pm07:30 pm66 KmsYes 1 Mins122 Mins
11Gadag (GDG)08:05 pm08:15 pm79 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
12Hombal (HBL)08:29 pm08:30 pm91 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
13Balganur (BLR)08:51 pm08:52 pm101 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
14Mallapur (MLP)09:04 pm09:05 pm110 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
15Hole Alur (HLAR)09:26 pm09:28 pm127 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
16Lakhmapur (LKY)09:39 pm09:40 pm135 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
17Badami (BDM)09:49 pm09:50 pm146 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
18Guledagudda Rd (GED)10:07 pm10:08 pm159 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
19Bagalkot (BGK)10:30 pm10:35 pm172 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
20Mangela (MGL)10:49 pm10:50 pm180 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
21Almatti (LMT)11:29 pm11:30 pm207 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
22Bagevadi Rd (BSRX)11:49 pm11:50 pm225 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
23Mulvad (MVD)12:08 am12:10 am243 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
24Vijayapura (BJP)12:45 am12:50 am269 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
25Minchnal (MNL)01:14 am01:15 am287 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
26Nimbal (NBL)01:29 am01:30 am306 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
27Indi Road (IDR)01:42 am01:43 am319 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
28Lachyan (LHN)01:54 am01:55 am330 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
29Tadwal (TVL)02:14 am02:15 am343 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
30Hotgi (HG)02:53 am02:55 am363 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
31Solapur (SUR)03:30 amDestination378 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

56904 Dharwad - Solapur Passenger Route Map

23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
Base Fare130
Reservation Charges20
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare150

56904 Dharwad - Solapur Passenger News

Two Solapur passengers partially cancelled for 90 days

Due to line block of 3 hours on daily basis for 90 days from June 7 to September 18 except Sunday between Lachyan and Tadwal stations two passenger trains will be partially cancelled as per details –

  • 56904 Dharwad - Solapur Pass...
08 Jun,2017