56273 - Arsikere - Hubballi Passenger
Arsikere Jn (ASK) Hubballi Jn (UBL)

56273 - Ask Passenger Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Arsikere (ASK)Source04:50 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Banavar (BVR)05:04 am05:05 am15 KmsYes Mins3 Mins
3Devanur (VNR)05:14 am05:15 am22 KmsYes Mins8 Mins
4Ballekere Halt (BLKR)05:24 am05:25 am32 KmsYes Mins5 Mins
5Kadur (DRU)05:44 am05:45 am39 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
6Birur (RRB)05:54 am05:55 am45 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
7Nagavangala (NVF)06:06 am06:07 am55 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
8Ajjampur (AJP)06:16 am06:17 am63 KmsYes Mins-
9Shivani (SHV)06:26 am06:27 am73 KmsYes Mins-
10Hosdurga Road (HSD)06:36 am06:37 am83 KmsYes Mins-
11Arbagatta Halt (ABGT)06:39 am06:40 am87 KmsYes Mins-
12Ramgiri (RGI)06:44 am06:45 am93 KmsYes Mins-
13Nulemuru (NLNR)06:49 am06:50 am99 KmsYes Mins-
14Holalkere (HLK)06:54 am06:55 am103 KmsYes Mins-
15Chikjajur (JRU)07:18 am07:20 am113 KmsYes Mins-
16Sasalu (SLU)07:30 am07:31 am123 KmsYes Mins-
17Mayakonda (MYK)07:41 am07:42 am131 KmsYes Mins-
18Kodaganur (KAG)07:51 am07:52 am139 KmsYes Mins-
19Hanumanahalli (HNH)07:57 am07:58 am144 KmsYes Mins-
20Tolahunse (THN)08:04 am08:05 am150 KmsYes Mins-
21Davangere (DVG)08:38 am08:40 am159 KmsYes Mins-
22Harihar (HRR)09:13 am09:15 am173 KmsYes Mins-
23Chalgeri (CLI)09:29 am09:30 am191 KmsYes Mins-
24Ranibennur (RNR)09:48 am09:50 am204 KmsYes Mins-
25Devargudda (DAD)09:59 am10:00 am213 KmsYes Mins-
26Byadgi (BYD)10:11 am10:12 am223 KmsYes Mins-
27Haveri (HVR)10:23 am10:25 am237 KmsYes Mins-
28Karajgi (KJG)10:34 am10:35 am244 KmsYes Mins-
29Kalsur (KVS)10:39 am10:40 am248 KmsYes Mins-
30Savanur (SVNR)10:49 am10:50 am257 KmsYes Mins-
31Yalvigi (YLG)10:59 am11:00 am265 KmsYes Mins-
32Kalas Halt (KALS)11:04 am11:05 am271 KmsYes Mins-
33Gudgeri (GDI)11:14 am11:15 am277 KmsYes Mins-
34Saunshi (SNH)11:29 am11:30 am288 KmsYes Mins-
35Kundgol (KNO)11:44 am11:45 am296 KmsYes Mins-
36Hubballi (UBL)01:40 pmDestination312 KmsYes Mins-

56273 Arsikere - Hubballi Passenger Route Map

56273 Arsikere - Hubballi Passenger News

Train services affected in Mysuru Division

South Western Railway has taken up maintenance work between Haveri- Karajgi section of Mysuru Division. This work will be done till December 21 due to which following train services will be affected in this section till December 21 ...

16 Dec,2017
Three passenger trains regulated in Harihara – Hubballi section due to block from April to May

Due to traffic block in connection with the deep screening work on Harihara - Hubballi section the following trains are regulated from April 10 to May 31 as detailed below –

  • 56273 Hubballi - Arsikere Passenger train will regulat...
11 Apr,2017