RailEnquiry

Loading..

53048 - Viswabharati Fast Passenger
VISWABHARATI FAST PGR.
Rampur Hat (RPH) Howrah Jn (HWH)

53048 - Passenger Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Rampur Hat (RPH)Source05:10 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Tarapith Road (TPF)05:17 am05:18 am7 KmsYes 1 Mins12 Mins
3Mallarpur (MLV)05:24 am05:25 am13 KmsYes 1 Mins12 Mins
4Gadadharpur (GHLE)05:33 am05:34 am21 KmsYes 1 Mins13 Mins
5Sainthia (SNT)05:45 am05:46 am28 KmsYes 1 Mins11 Mins
6Bataspur (BSLE)05:53 am05:54 am36 KmsYes 1 Mins15 Mins
7Ahmadpur (AMP)06:00 am06:01 am42 KmsYes 1 Mins14 Mins
8Kopai (KPLE)06:10 am06:11 am50 KmsYes 1 Mins13 Mins
9Prantik (PNE)06:19 am06:20 am57 KmsYes 1 Mins13 Mins
10Bolpur S Niktn (BHP)06:26 am06:29 am61 KmsYes 3 Mins13 Mins
11Bhedia (BDH)06:37 am06:38 am69 KmsYes 1 Mins11 Mins
12Pichkurirdhal (PCQ)06:44 am06:45 am74 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
13Guskara (GKH)06:52 am06:53 am80 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
14Noadar Dhal (NRX)07:01 am07:02 am85 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
15Banpas (BPS)07:08 am07:09 am90 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
16Jhapater Dhal (JTL)07:15 am07:16 am95 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
17Khana (KAN)07:36 am07:37 am99 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
18Talit (TIT)07:44 am07:45 am105 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
19Barddhaman (BWN)07:53 am07:55 am112 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
20Bandel (BDC)09:00 am09:02 am180 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
21Chuchura (CNS)09:10 am09:11 am183 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
22Chandan Nagar (CGR)09:18 am09:19 am187 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
23Howrah (HWH)10:10 amDestination219 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

53048 Viswabharati Fast Passenger Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck