RailEnquiry

Loading..

52451 - Shivalik Deluxe Express
KLK-SML SHIVALIK DELUXE
Kalka (KLK) Simla (SML)

52451 - Shivalk Dlx Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kalka (KLK)Source05:45 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Simla (SML)10:35 amDestination96 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins

52451 Shivalik Deluxe Express Route Map

DateFirst ClassUpdatedRefresh
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon)NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue)NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed)NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu)NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri)NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat)NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun)NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon)NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue)NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed)NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu)NeverCheck
ClassAC Chair CarFirst Class
Base Fare404447
Reservation Charges00
Superfast charges00
Fuel Charges00
GST210
Other Charges00
Catering Charges080
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare425550