22945 - Saurashtra Mail
Mumbai Central (MMCT) Veraval (VRL)

22945 - Saurashtra Mail Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Mumbai Central (MMCT)12:00 am09:35 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Dadar (DDR)09:43 pm09:48 pm6 KmsYes 5 Mins17 Mins
3Borivali (BVI)10:16 pm10:21 pm30 KmsYes 5 Mins11 Mins
4Palghar (PLG)11:11 pm11:13 pm87 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
5Vapi (VAPI)12:08 am12:10 am170 KmsYes 2 Mins26 Mins
6Valsad (BL)12:34 am12:36 am194 KmsYes 2 Mins22 Mins
7Surat (ST)01:30 am01:35 am263 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
8Bharuch (BH)02:19 am02:21 am322 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
9Vadodara (BRC)03:21 am03:26 am392 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
10Anand (ANND)04:02 am04:03 am427 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
11Nadiad (ND)04:19 am04:20 am446 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
12Ahmedabad (ADI)05:35 am05:55 am491 KmsYes 20 Mins2-
13Sanand (SAU)06:25 am06:27 am520 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Viramgam (VG)06:57 am06:59 am557 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
15Lakhtar (LTR)07:43 am07:44 am601 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
16Surendranagar (SUNR)08:01 am08:06 am622 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
17Than (THAN)08:43 am08:45 am670 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
18Wankaner (WKR)09:05 am09:10 am696 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
19Rajkot (RJT)10:10 am11:05 am738 KmsYes 55 Mins2-
20Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)11:15 am11:17 am744 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
21Padadhari (PDH)10:49 am10:50 am763 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
22Gondal (GDL)11:49 am11:50 am779 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
23Gomta (GTT)12:02 pm12:03 pm792 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
24Jam Wanthali (WTJ)11:13 am11:14 am793 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
25Virpur (VRR)12:07 pm12:09 pm796 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
26Alia Bada (ALB)11:28 am11:29 am804 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
27Navagadh (NUD)12:28 pm12:29 pm809 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
28Hapa (HAPA)11:44 am11:46 am814 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
29Jetalsar (JLR)12:38 pm12:46 pm815 KmsYes 8 Mins2-
30Jamnagar (JAM)11:55 am12:00 pm823 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
31Junagadh (JND)01:13 pm01:15 pm841 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
32Kanalas (KNLS)12:28 pm12:29 pm849 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
33Badodar (BDDR)01:49 pm01:50 pm870 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
34Khambhaliya (KMBL)12:55 pm12:57 pm877 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
35Keshod (KSD)02:07 pm02:08 pm877 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
36Maliya Hatina (MLHA)02:34 pm02:35 pm893 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
37Chorvad Road (CVR)02:49 pm02:50 pm905 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
38Bhatiya (BHTA)01:33 pm01:34 pm920 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
39Veraval (VRL)03:35 pm12:00 am923 KmsYes 0 Mins2-
40Dwarka (DWK)02:41 pm02:46 pm961 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
41Mithapur (MTHP)03:13 pm03:14 pm980 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
42Okha (OKHA)03:35 pmDestination990 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

22945 Saurashtra Mail Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck

22945 Saurashtra Mail News

Saurashtra mail train composition and timings changed

Western Railway will integrate rakes of train number 22945 / 22946 Mumbai Central – Okha Saurashtra Mail with train number 19251/19252 Somnath – Okha Express.

Accordingly the new composition will replace 1 general class coach wit...

01 Apr,2017