22888 - Yesvantpur - Howrah Humsafar Express
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) Howrah Jn (HWH)

22888 - Humsafar Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Yesvantpur (YPR)Source09:55 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Katpadi (KPD)01:35 pm01:40 pm238 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
3Renigunta (RU)04:05 pm04:20 pm352 KmsYes 15 Mins1-
4Ongole (OGL)07:54 pm07:55 pm590 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Vijayawada (BZA)10:45 pm10:55 pm728 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
6Rajahmundry (RJY)01:05 am01:07 am877 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
7Visakhapatnam (VSKP)05:15 am05:35 am1078 KmsYes 20 Mins2-
8Vizianagram (VZM)06:32 am06:34 am1138 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
9Srikakulam Road (CHE)07:28 am07:30 am1208 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
10Palasa (PSA)08:23 am08:25 am1281 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
11Brahmapur (BAM)09:21 am09:23 am1354 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
12Khurda Road (KUR)11:20 am11:35 am1501 KmsYes 15 Mins2-
13Bhubaneswar (BBS)12:00 pm12:05 pm1520 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
14Cuttack (CTC)12:35 pm12:37 pm1548 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
15Bhadrak (BHC)02:17 pm02:19 pm1663 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
16Balasore (BLS)03:03 pm03:05 pm1726 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
17Kharagpur (KGP)04:33 pm04:38 pm1844 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
18Howrah (HWH)06:30 pm12:00 am1959 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

22888 Yesvantpur - Howrah Humsafar Express Route Map

Date3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
Class3rd AC
Base Fare2134
Reservation Charges40
Superfast charges45
Fuel Charges0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare2330

22888 Yesvantpur - Howrah Humsafar Express News

5 Bengaluru trains affected; will be delayed enroute
To facilitate engineering works between Melpatti – Pachchakuppam railway stations in Arakkonam – Jolarpettai section Southern Railway has immposed line block over the section on May 24. This will affect the following as detailed below -

24 May,2018