22845 - Pune - Hatia Express
Pune Jn (PUNE) Hatia (HTE)

22845 - Pune Hatia Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Pune (PUNE)Source10:45 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins18 Mins
2Daund (DD)12:05 pm12:20 pm76 KmsYes 15 Mins114 Mins
3Ahmadnagar (ANG)01:56 pm01:59 pm160 KmsYes 3 Mins113 Mins
4Kopargaon (KPG)03:58 pm04:00 pm271 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
5Manmad (MMR)05:20 pm05:25 pm313 KmsYes 5 Mins111 Mins
6Bhusaval (BSL)07:45 pm07:50 pm497 KmsYes 5 Mins111 Mins
7Akola (AK)09:45 pm09:50 pm636 KmsYes 5 Mins141 Mins
8Badnera (BD)11:07 pm11:10 pm715 KmsYes 3 Mins129 Mins
9Wardha (WR)12:32 am12:35 am811 KmsYes 3 Mins239 Mins
10Nagpur (NGP)02:00 am02:05 am889 KmsYes 5 Mins247 Mins
11Gondia (G)03:53 am03:55 am1019 KmsYes 2 Mins258 Mins
12Raj Nandgaon (RJN)05:17 am05:19 am1124 KmsYes 2 Mins211 Mins
13Durg (DURG)06:00 am06:05 am1154 KmsYes 5 Mins22 Mins
14Raipur (R)06:40 am06:45 am1191 KmsYes 5 Mins28 Mins
15Bilaspur (BSP)08:40 am08:55 am1302 KmsYes 15 Mins216 Mins
16Champa (CPH)09:43 am09:45 am1355 KmsYes 2 Mins224 Mins
17Jharsuguda (JSG)12:05 pm12:07 pm1506 KmsYes 2 Mins253 Mins
18Rourkela (ROU)01:25 pm01:35 pm1607 KmsYes 10 Mins224 Mins
19Hatia (HTE)05:05 pmDestination1774 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

22845 Pune - Hatia Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck

22845 Pune - Hatia Express News

Extra sleeper coaches in Hatia - Pune Express

Central Railway will augment two sleeper class and one general second class in train number Hatia - Pune - Hatia Express train. Accordingly train number 22846 Hatia - Pune Express will run with extra coaches from August 14 and in the return direct...

12 Aug,2017