RailEnquiry

Loading..

22840 - Chennai Central - Shalimar Ac Suvidha
BBS-ROU INTERCITY
Chennai Central (MAS) Shalimar (SHM)

22840 - Bbs Rou Sf Int E Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bhubaneswar (BBS)Source02:10 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Naraj Marthapur (NQR)01:32 pm01:32 pm24 KmsYes Mins-
3Dhenkanal (DNKL)03:18 pm03:20 pm62 KmsYes Mins-
4Talcher Road (TLHD)04:06 pm04:08 pm111 KmsYes Mins-
5Angul (ANGL)04:18 pm04:20 pm123 KmsYes Mins-
6Boinda (BONA)04:52 pm04:54 pm161 KmsYes Mins-
7Rairakhol (RAIR)05:30 pm05:32 pm208 KmsYes Mins-
8Sambalpur City (SBPY)06:40 pm06:42 pm273 KmsYes Mins-
9Rengali (RGL)07:05 pm07:07 pm292 KmsYes Mins-
10Jharsuguda (JSG)07:50 pm07:55 pm318 KmsYes Mins-
11Bamra (BMB)08:27 pm08:28 pm354 KmsYes Mins-
12Raj Gangpur (GP)08:56 pm08:57 pm389 KmsYes Mins-
13Rourkela (ROU)09:40 pmDestination419 KmsYes Mins-

22840 Chennai Central - Shalimar Ac Suvidha Route Map

Date3rd ACAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck