22837 - Dharti Aaba Ac Sf Express
Hatia (HTE) Ernakulam Jn (ERS)

22837 - Dharti Aaba Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Hatia (HTE)Source06:15 pm0 KmsYes Mins10 Mins
2Rourkela (ROU)09:00 pm09:05 pm167 KmsYes Mins-
3Jharsuguda (JSG)10:35 pm10:40 pm269 KmsYes Mins-
4Sambalpur (SBP)11:30 pm11:40 pm317 KmsYes Mins8 Mins
5Bargarh Road (BRGA)12:18 am12:20 am360 KmsYes Mins34 Mins
6Balangir (BLGR)01:15 am01:20 am435 KmsYes Mins50 Mins
7Titlagarh (TIG)02:40 am02:50 am499 KmsYes Mins30 Mins
8Kesinga (KSNG)03:03 am03:05 am512 KmsYes Mins31 Mins
9Muniguda (MNGD)04:15 am04:17 am585 KmsYes Mins17 Mins
10Rayagada (RGDA)06:05 am06:10 am638 KmsYes Mins3 Mins
11Parvatipuram (PVP)06:50 am06:52 am685 KmsYes Mins-
12Vizianagram (VZM)08:10 am08:15 am762 KmsYes Mins32 Mins
13Visakhapatnam (VSKP)09:35 am09:55 am823 KmsYes Mins21 Mins
14Samalkot (SLO)11:59 am12:00 pm974 KmsYes Mins78 Mins
15Rajahmundry (RJY)12:55 pm12:57 pm1024 KmsYes Mins89 Mins
16Eluru (EE)01:59 pm02:00 pm1114 KmsYes Mins137 Mins
17Vijayawada (BZA)03:30 pm03:40 pm1173 KmsYes Mins116 Mins
18Ongole (OGL)05:24 pm05:25 pm1311 KmsYes Mins120 Mins
19Nellore (NLR)06:54 pm06:55 pm1427 KmsYes Mins131 Mins
20Gudur (GDR)08:00 pm08:02 pm1462 KmsYes Mins-
21Renigunta (RU)09:45 pm09:50 pm1549 KmsYes Mins78 Mins
22Katpadi (KPD)11:53 pm11:58 pm1682 KmsYes Mins-
23Jolarpettai (JTJ)01:23 am01:25 am1765 KmsYes Mins-
24Salem (SA)02:57 am03:00 am1886 KmsYes Mins-
25Erode (ED)03:55 am04:00 am1948 KmsYes Mins-
26Coimbatore (CBE)05:47 am05:50 am2049 KmsYes Mins-
27Palakkad (PGT)07:17 am07:20 am2103 KmsYes Mins-
28Ernakulam (ERS)10:50 amDestination2254 KmsYes Mins-

22837 Dharti Aaba Ac Sf Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck

22837 Dharti Aaba Ac Sf Express News

Four trains operating via Singapur Road – Therubali railway station diverted till August 31

Due to heavy rains, water is flowing above danger level beneath a railway bridge between Singapur Road – Therubali railway stations in Rayagada – Titlagarh section in the State of Odisha.

Four trains will run o­n diverted route v...

04 Aug,2017
Hatia-Ernakulam-Hatia Weekly Express provided additional stoppages

South Central Railway has announced addtionnal atoppages for 22837/22838 Hatia-Ernakulam-Hatia Weekly Express at Bargarh Road, Kesinga and Muniguda stations in order to provide ease for passengers during this rush period.

22837 Hatia-...

15 Nov,2016
22838 / 22837 एर्नाकुलम-हटिया-एर्नाकुलम साप्ताहिक सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस की घोषणा
दक्षिणी रेलवे ने एर्नाकुलम से हटिया के बीच एक साप्ताहिक एसी सुपरफास्ट ट्रेन की घोषणा की है| 22838 / 22...
02 Nov,2016