22692 - Hazrat Nizamuddin-Bengaluru City Rajdhani Express

H Nizamuddin (NZM) Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)

22692 - Banglore Rajdhanii Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1H Nizamuddin (NZM)Source08:45 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Agra Cantt (AGC)10:49 pm10:51 pm188 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
3Gwalior (GWL)12:02 am12:04 am306 KmsYes 2 Mins216 Mins
4Jhansi (JHS)01:20 am01:25 am403 KmsYes 5 Mins220 Mins
5Bhopal (BPL)04:35 am04:45 am694 KmsYes 10 Mins217 Mins
6Itarsi (ET)06:13 am06:15 am786 KmsYes 2 Mins211 Mins
7Nagpur (NGP)10:00 am10:10 am1083 KmsYes 10 Mins225 Mins
8Balharshah (BPQ)01:00 pm01:10 pm1294 KmsYes 10 Mins213 Mins
9Kazipet (KZJ)04:05 pm04:07 pm1528 KmsYes 2 Mins232 Mins
10Secunderabad (SC)06:25 pm06:40 pm1660 KmsYes 15 Mins218 Mins
11Seram (SEM)08:49 pm08:50 pm1806 KmsYes 1 Mins231 Mins
12Raichur (RC)10:59 pm11:00 pm1951 KmsYes 1 Mins218 Mins
13Guntakal (GTL)12:45 am12:50 am2072 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
14Anantapur (ATP)02:09 am02:10 am2140 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
15Dharmavaram (DMM)03:23 am03:25 am2173 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
16Sai P Nilayam (SSPN)03:58 am04:00 am2206 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
17Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)06:40 am12:00 am2365 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

22692 Hazrat Nizamuddin-Bengaluru City Rajdhani Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd AC
Base Fare572232842206
Reservation Charges605040
Superfast charges754545
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges585495495
Dynamic Fare06570
Total Fare673547352905

22692 Hazrat Nizamuddin-Bengaluru City Rajdhani Express News

Bangalore Rajdhani including two other diverted today

Three trains are diverted today by Railways due to maintenance work. The detaaails for which are given below –

  • 13028 Azimganj – Howrah Kavi Guru Express diverted from Barddhmann to Howrah
  • 15212 Amritsar – Darbhanga J...
10 Dec,2016
Bangalore Rajdhani with 6 other trains diverted today
  • 12492 Mourdhwaj Express is diverted from Ambala Cant to Moradabad
  • 12688 Dehradun / Chandigarh – Madurai Express diverted from Roorkee to Muzaffarnagar
  • 15212 Amritsar – Darbhanga Jannayak Express diverted from Amabala Ca...
09 Dec,2016