22686 - Chandigarh-Yesvantpur Karnataka Sampark Kranti Exp
चंडीगढ़ यशवंतपुर बाई बीकली एक्सप्रेस
Chandigarh (CDG) Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)

22686 - Ypr S Kranti Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Chandigarh (CDG)Source03:25 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins110 Mins
2Ambala Cant (UMB)04:10 am04:20 am68 KmsYes 10 Mins18 Mins
3Panipat (PNP)05:40 am05:42 am177 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
4New Delhi (NDLS)07:50 am08:10 am266 KmsYes 20 Mins112 Mins
5H Nizamuddin (NZM)08:30 am08:45 am274 KmsYes 15 Mins119 Mins
6Jhansi (JHS)02:55 pm03:05 pm676 KmsYes 10 Mins133 Mins
7Bhopal (BPL)07:25 pm07:35 pm967 KmsYes 10 Mins142 Mins
8Bhusaval (BSL)01:35 am01:40 am1366 KmsYes 5 Mins227 Mins
9Manmad (MMR)04:10 am04:15 am1550 KmsYes 5 Mins241 Mins
10Pune (PUNE)11:05 am11:20 am1862 KmsYes 15 Mins221 Mins
11Miraj (MRJ)04:35 pm04:40 pm2141 KmsYes 5 Mins2-9 Mins
12Belagavi (BGM)06:48 pm06:50 pm2278 KmsYes 2 Mins251 Mins
13Dharwar (DWR)09:18 pm09:20 pm2400 KmsYes 2 Mins249 Mins
14Hubballi (UBL)10:10 pm10:20 pm2420 KmsYes 10 Mins232 Mins
15Davangere (DVG)12:28 am12:30 am2563 KmsYes 2 Mins363 Mins
16Arsikere (ASK)03:08 am03:10 am2701 KmsYes 2 Mins363 Mins
17Tumakuru (TK)04:43 am04:45 am2819 KmsYes 2 Mins360 Mins
18Yesvantpur (YPR)06:20 amDestination2883 KmsYes 0 Mins337 Mins

22686 Chandigarh-Yesvantpur Karnataka Sampark Kranti Exp Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Available 0001 Waitinglist 6 RAC 26 RAC 14 13 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Available 0001 Waitinglist 1 RAC 10 RAC 17 13 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 RAC 28 RAC 47 13 Days agoRefresh
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper1st AC
Base Fare319021298405569
Reservation Charges50402060
Superfast charges45453075
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare345023258905990

22686 Chandigarh-Yesvantpur Karnataka Sampark Kranti Exp News

Chandigarh - Yesvantpur Express diverted due to block
Due to 35 days traffic block for repairing of washable apron at platform number 15 of New Delhi station till April 7, Chandigarh - Yesvantpur - Chandigarh Express has been diverted on the following dates -

Train number 22685 Yesvantpur - Chand...
26 Mar,2018