RailEnquiry

Loading..

22669 - Tuticorin - Coimbatore Link Express
TN-CBE LINK EXP
Tuticorin (TN) Coimbatore Jn (CBE)

22669 - Tn Cbe Link Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Tuticorin (TN)Source10:35 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins13 Mins
2Tuti Melur (TME)10:38 pm10:39 pm2 KmsYes 1 Mins13 Mins
3Milavittan (MVN)10:42 pm10:43 pm8 KmsYes 1 Mins16 Mins
4Vanchimaniyachi (MEJ)11:10 pm11:30 pm32 KmsYes 20 Mins1-
5Kovilpatti (CVP)12:03 am12:04 am68 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
6Satur (SRT)12:24 am12:25 am89 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
7Virudunagar (VPT)12:48 am12:50 am116 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
8Madurai (MDU)01:50 am01:55 am159 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
9Dindigul (DG)02:57 am03:00 am225 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
10Karur (KRR)04:08 am04:10 am299 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
11Pugalur (PGR)04:29 am04:30 am314 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
12Erode (ED)05:10 am05:15 am365 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
13Tiruppur (TUP)05:58 am06:00 am415 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Coimbatore (CBE)07:10 amDestination465 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

22669 Tuticorin - Coimbatore Link Express Route Map

Date3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck