RailEnquiry

Loading..

22668 - Coimbatore - Nagercoil Sf Express
CBE-NCJ SUPERFAST EXP
Coimbatore Jn (CBE) Nagercoil Jn (NCJ)

22668 - Nagercoil Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Coimbatore (CBE)12:00 am07:20 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Tiruppur (TUP)07:58 pm08:00 pm51 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
3Erode (ED)08:47 pm08:50 pm101 KmsYes 3 Mins16 Mins
4Pugalur (PGR)09:24 pm09:25 pm151 KmsYes 1 Mins116 Mins
5Karur (KRR)09:58 pm10:00 pm166 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
6Dindigul (DG)11:12 pm11:15 pm240 KmsYes 3 Mins112 Mins
7Madurai (MDU)12:05 am12:10 am306 KmsYes 5 Mins219 Mins
8Virudunagar (VPT)12:58 am01:00 am350 KmsYes 2 Mins217 Mins
9Satur (SRT)01:24 am01:25 am376 KmsYes 1 Mins224 Mins
10Kovilpatti (CVP)01:47 am01:48 am398 KmsYes 1 Mins218 Mins
11Vanchimaniyachi (MEJ)02:30 am02:35 am434 KmsYes 5 Mins221 Mins
12Tirunelveli (TEN)03:12 am03:15 am463 KmsYes 3 Mins220 Mins
13Valliyur (VLY)04:05 am04:06 am505 KmsYes 1 Mins28 Mins
14Nagercoil (NCJ)04:55 amDestination536 KmsYes 0 Mins2-14 Mins

22668 Coimbatore - Nagercoil Sf Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck