22659 - Kochuveli - Dehradun Sf Express
Kochuveli (KCVL) Dehradun (DDN)

22659 - Dehradun Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kochuveli (KCVL)Source08:45 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Kollam (QLN)09:35 am09:38 am59 KmsYes Mins31 Mins
3Chengannur (CNGR)10:29 am10:30 am120 KmsYes Mins40 Mins
4Kottayam (KTYM)11:22 am11:25 am155 KmsYes Mins35 Mins
5Ernakulam Town (ERN)12:55 pm01:00 pm217 KmsYes Mins19 Mins
6Thrisur (TCR)02:02 pm02:05 pm288 KmsYes Mins30 Mins
7Shoranur (SRR)03:00 pm03:05 pm321 KmsYes Mins26 Mins
8Kozhikkode (CLT)04:22 pm04:25 pm407 KmsYes Mins23 Mins
9Kannur (CAN)05:52 pm05:55 pm496 KmsYes Mins6 Mins
10Kasaragod (KGQ)06:49 pm06:50 pm582 KmsYes Mins33 Mins
11Mangaluru (MAJN)08:05 pm08:15 pm633 KmsYes Mins11 Mins
12Udupi (UD)09:44 pm09:46 pm714 KmsYes Mins-
13Madgaon (MAO)01:20 am01:30 am1064 KmsYes Mins-
14Ratnagiri (RN)05:00 am05:05 am1398 KmsYes Mins-
15Panvel (PNVL)10:55 am11:00 am1760 KmsYes Mins-
16Vasai Road (BSR)12:40 pm12:45 pm1828 KmsYes Mins-
17Palghar (PLG)01:22 pm01:23 pm1867 KmsYes Mins-
18Surat (ST)03:42 pm03:47 pm2043 KmsYes Mins-
19Vadodara (BRC)06:50 pm07:10 pm2172 KmsYes Mins-
20Kota (KOTA)02:55 am03:00 am2699 KmsYes Mins-
21H Nizamuddin (NZM)10:30 am10:50 am3157 KmsYes Mins-
22Ghaziabad (GZB)11:40 am11:42 am3180 KmsYes Mins-
23Meerut City (MTC)12:25 pm12:27 pm3227 KmsYes Mins-
24Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)01:03 pm01:04 pm3282 KmsYes Mins-
25Roorkee (RK)02:59 pm03:00 pm3366 KmsYes Mins-
26Haridwar (HW)03:50 pm04:05 pm3407 KmsYes Mins-
27Dehradun (DDN)06:05 pmDestination3459 KmsYes Mins-

22659 Kochuveli - Dehradun Sf Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck

22659 Kochuveli - Dehradun Sf Express News

4 Dehradun bound trains partially cancelled

To facilitate washable apron work at platform number 3 at Dehradun Railway station following trains will be partially cancelled. These trains will be terminated at Hairdwar station and will not come to Dehradun station.

Partially Canc...

18 Apr,2017
Temporary halt at Tiruvalla extended

For the ease of passengers during Sabarimala festival Kokan railways has extended temporary halt at Tiruvalla for four trains; the details of which is given below –

  • 22659 Kochuveli – Dehradun Express will stop Tiruvalla at 1...
28 Dec,2016
Extra AC coach and general coaches augmented in Kochuveli-Dehradun-Kochuveli Express by Konkan Railways

Konkan Railways has augmented extra AC coach in Kochuveli-Dehradun-Kochuveli Express. This decision has been taken due to rise in passengers travelling in AC coaches. It has been observed that in long distance trains there is rise in passengers...

28 Dec,2016