22653 - Trivandrum - H. Nizamuddin Express
Trivandrum Cntl (TVC) H Nizamuddin (NZM)

22653 - Nizamuddin Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)Source12:30 am0 KmsYes Mins30 Mins
2Kollam (QLN)01:20 am01:23 am65 KmsYes Mins44 Mins
3Kayankulam (KYJ)01:59 am02:00 am106 KmsYes Mins49 Mins
4Chengannur (CNGR)02:23 am02:25 am126 KmsYes Mins-
5Kottayam (KTYM)03:12 am03:15 am161 KmsYes Mins34 Mins
6Ernakulam Town (ERN)05:00 am05:05 am223 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
7Thrisur (TCR)06:17 am06:20 am295 KmsYes Mins66 Mins
8Shoranur (SRR)07:15 am07:20 am327 KmsYes Mins52 Mins
9Kozhikkode (CLT)08:42 am08:45 am413 KmsYes Mins46 Mins
10Kannur (CAN)10:02 am10:05 am502 KmsYes Mins43 Mins
11Mangaluru (MAJN)12:00 pm12:10 pm639 KmsYes Mins30 Mins
12Udupi (UD)01:40 pm01:42 pm721 KmsYes Mins25 Mins
13Karwar (KAWR)04:10 pm04:12 pm988 KmsYes Mins44 Mins
14Madgaon (MAO)05:10 pm05:20 pm1070 KmsYes Mins33 Mins
15Karmali (KRMI)05:52 pm05:54 pm1110 KmsYes Mins75 Mins
16Ratnagiri (RN)09:05 pm09:10 pm1404 KmsYes Mins55 Mins
17Panvel (PNVL)03:15 am03:20 am1767 KmsYes Mins-
18Vasai Road (BSR)04:45 am04:50 am1834 KmsYes Mins-
19Dahanu Road (DRD)05:56 am05:58 am1906 KmsYes Mins12 Mins
20Vapi (VAPI)06:30 am06:31 am1956 KmsYes Mins26 Mins
21Surat (ST)08:10 am08:15 am2049 KmsYes Mins-
22Bharuch (BH)09:01 am09:02 am2108 KmsYes Mins-
23Vadodara (BRC)10:02 am10:12 am2178 KmsYes Mins-
24Ratlam (RTM)02:20 pm02:30 pm2439 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
25Kota (KOTA)06:15 pm06:20 pm2706 KmsYes Mins27 Mins
26Sawai Madhopur (SWM)07:48 pm07:50 pm2813 KmsYes Mins-
27Bharatpur (BTE)10:29 pm10:30 pm2996 KmsYes Mins-
28Mathura (MTJ)11:25 pm11:30 pm3030 KmsYes Mins-
29H Nizamuddin (NZM)01:40 amDestination3163 KmsYes Mins-

22653 Trivandrum - H. Nizamuddin Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck

22653 Trivandrum - H. Nizamuddin Express News

Extra coaches for three New Delhi bound trains

Following trains are augmented with extra coaches -

  • Train number 22653 / 22654 Thiruvananthapuram – Hazrat Nizamuddin – Thiruvananthapuram express trains will be permanently augmented by one AC First Class cum AC 2 tier ...
19 Aug,2017
Thiruvananthapuram Central - H.Nizamuddin - Thiruvananthapuram Central Weekly Express train composition revised

Southern railway has revised composition of Thiruvananthapuram Central - H.Nizamuddin - Thiruvananthapuram Central Weekly Express.

Accordingly train number 22653 / 22654 Thiruvananthapuram Central - H.Nizamuddin - Thiruvananthapuram Ce...

07 Aug,2017